We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheapest bar in Lanzarote” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ferraris Bar

Ferraris Bar
Ferarris Sports Bar & Cafe, Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
34678664678
Improve this listing
Ranked #47 of 148 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Cuisines: Bar
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Cheapest bar in Lanzarote”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

Wow these prices are amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Go and try it you will not be disappointed. Even do karaoke at night. What more do you want from a bar when you are on holiday.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    4
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The most family friendly bar ever..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Ferraris bar is a must if you go to Costa teguise lanzarote..great food with fantastic service.. my 2 sons loved this place so much not only does it have a Wii and pool table Alex kept them entertained with his silky football skill lol.. free WiFi ,skysports and karaoke there was something for everyone in our group of 9.. defo visit again.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“So welcoming, totally recommend this small family bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

We can't say enough good about Ferraris, they are so welcoming. Alex was so good when we popped in with our 18 month old Grandaughter and got out a little times car for her to play in and would challenge my Son to games on the Wii they have in the bar. It is an absolutely fantastic friendly bar and they put on the football matches and even Coronation Street lol. A very hard working family bar that serves excellent food and my eldest Son age 19 always had the full English breakfast there as it was much much better than our hotels with proper English Bacon and Sausages. I would definitely recommend to come here and enjoy the warm welcome Alex and his Brother give you. Will definitely go back to this bar and hope they survive through the hard times they are enduring, due to so many places going all inclusive.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorkshire
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“welcoming not the word”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Ferraris is probably one of the most welcoming bars in costa tequise and it is all down to Alex and his family the food is of good quality and value with fillet steak for less than 10 euro's and breakfast staring from 1.50 euro,
I will return back there next time I visit

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Astoundingly Welcoming!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

Ferraris is without a doubt a credit to Alex and his family. Great atmosphere to be in with it being a sports bar and two big games to choose from .The full English breakfast and roast dinner is excellent also other food is available lots of choice .will defiantly visit again in the near future. A Big Thankyou to Alex & Sam for making us so welcome

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ferraris Bar also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Ferraris Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ferraris Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.