We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drinks only, but good!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Magma Lanzarote

Magma Lanzarote
Plaza Pueblo Marinero 7, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
+34 648 47 70 82
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 148 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Price range: $1 - $247
Cuisines: Bar, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: El rincon mas acogedor que encontraran en Costa Teguise. Hambiente calido y relajado donde pasar los mejores momentos de tus vacaciones. Ven a disfrutar en pareja y/o con amigos de nuestros cockteles, vinos, champagnes, cervezas o bebidas especiales. Te aseguramos que REPETIRAS!!! Cenas bajo reserva.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Drinks only, but good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Drank here more than any other bar, I reckon. The drinks were always top quality, surroundings good, the guy/girl combo pleasant yet reserved, and the drinks unbelievably cheap!

It's in the main square, rarely the busiest, but worth going, at least for a couple, as they serve the best drinks and they're about the cheapest. Win win!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    30
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wales
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

This is a great bar to sit outside on the Square and watch the world go by. The owners are friendly and drinks are competitively priced - 2.50euro for a pint of Peroni...lovely!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great bar we went here most nights”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Great bar on the square, lovely atmosphere, owners very friendly and very reasonable prices. We went to this bar most nights after our meal for a couple of hours and it was one of our favourites. There was myself and my husband and my daughter who loved the blankets. Hope we will be back again soon hopefully at christmas

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“friendly bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

nice friendly bar located in the busy square centrall for eating or just a relaxing drink
worth a visit

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Lovely bar!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Didn't eat here but drinks were cheap but good. Wine was served chilled and ina nice tall glass....just right. Good to, relax and watch the busy square right in front of you. Staff very professional, brill!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Magma Lanzarote also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Magma Lanzarote? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Magma Lanzarote, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.