We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Divina Italia

Divina Italia
Avenida Islas Canarias | Lanzarote, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
646810412
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #62 of 157 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“WOW”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Go early as extremely busy. or better still book a table Despite it being full our food arrived in no time.The title of my review says it all..

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

587 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    357
    142
    43
    23
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Shields, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Not the Best Pizzas”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Visited this restaurant for a pizza after noticing that they had a dedicated pizza chef. We were a little disappointed with the quality of our pizzas which were rather tasteless and slightly undercooked.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Best italian restaurant in Lanzarote”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012 via mobile

Pizza, bruschetta & steak very good. Need reservation, always very busy. Very good service. Beatiful place for a romantic date.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Very pleasant visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

, We had a lovely meal and the service was excellent and waiters very attentive despite being very busy, we didnt have to wait long as we hadnt booked and did not want to sit outside as too cold Food delicious

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
highwycombe
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“hmmm”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Food ok, have had better at a chain in England though. Staff rushed off feet, and not paing too much attention to clients who were eating.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Divina Italia also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Divina Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Divina Italia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.