We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a surprise!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omnia Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Omnia Hotel to your Saves list
Omnia Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rialto, 1, 30020 Noventa di Piave, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“What a surprise!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here during my trip in Veneto for the 25th of April national holidays, my girlfriend and I decided to stopped by chance and we were happily surprised to find a really welcoming and smiling staff, very helpfull when to chose what to visit and where to eat (they even gave us a lift for the dinner so we could drink a good glass of wine!), really new refurbished rooms and and a lovely fresh breakfast!! Maybe the mayor part of people won't notice but I realised they use only freshly made croissants, fruit,home made cakes and organic tea! Coffee is espresso from
The machine which is not so obvious in many hotels! There is also a nice terrace outside on the backyard where to relax for tea and biscuits in the afternoon or for the aperitif in the evening. The same family also produces great wine and prosecco, ask to taste some! Great localition near the highway, next to the macArthur Glen Veneto Designer outlet and not far from the seaside and Venice.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    52
    8
    5
    2
See reviews for
19
22
4
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed in Omnia Hotel for a couple of days. First of all, I must admit a perfect level of hospitality of the hotel staff. Omnia was recommended to me by my friend who often stays here and now I know that this place is the best place in the region to spend time in.
Delicious breakfasts, excellent wine and friendly staff make you feel good emotions.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omniaelisa, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Omnia Hotel, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear Mrs. Inna,
Thanks a lot for your very nice comment!!
And.. thanks to your friends that recommended you our hotel.
We hope that you come back soon, so we can toast together with our wines.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

We stayed in this hotel just one night after late arrival to Venice airport. A lady at reception was very attentive and after handing in the room keys prepared a small dinner bringing it to a room. It was so nice!
The room was not too spacious but standard, the bathroom was excellent - clean and spacious. Another positive experience was a breakfast - it is worth to mention a fresh strawberries and pineapples.
In general this hotel is good if you went for shopping or if you satisfied visiting Venice from a remote hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

We stayed at the Omnia Hotel in Veneto for two nights,but it was a terrible experience.The hotel discriminizes customers and treats people terribly.The staff was rude and never willing to help claiming that they did not understand English. As a Turkish group we were put in a different dining room and we were not served with the proper breakfast regular to a 4 star hotel.The other customers were served with four types of cheese and several types of salami.They had tea and fruit and cereal,but the manager told us that we were not allowed in that dining room and we were very badly treated.We were charged with internet fees although the adds said that it was free internet.This hotel is in the middle of nowhere and there is nothing to do or eat in the environment. I would never never advise anyone to book a place in this RACIST humiliating hotel. It is a very bad choice if you are planning to visit VENICE.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omniaelisa, Direttore at Omnia Hotel, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
We are really sorry for your impressions about our hotel and your unpleasant stay.
We are used to give all our guests the utmost care and availability and also with you we used the same attention as usual. In your case the source of the problems arose already before your arrival in our structure.

Our hotel is not at 100 Km from Venice, but at about 50 Km and the city can be easily reached from our hotel by train. The choice of selecting an hotel not so close to Venice does not depend on us, but on the travel agency which organised your tour. They know very well where our hotel is located. (A4-Venice-Trieste-exit San Donà-Noventa).

Moreover, concerning the town of Noventa di Piave: it is certainly not a big city, but it has a lot of very good restaurants where you can have enjoyable lunch and dinner and in this small town there is also the well-known Veneto Designer Outlet, with more than 100 exclusive fashion brands.

Concerning breakfast, we have organised it in a separate room in order to let you stay all together and we thought you could have appreciated it. Our decision to prepare your breakfast room downstairs, then, it's only due to logisitcal reasons.

Finally, also concerning the quality of our breakfast, you should refer to your travel agency, since we have just followed their directives about products to serve and costs to be applied.

Our main concern, as a 4 stars Hotel, is the customer's satisfaction and if you have the possibility to come and visit again our structure (also as single traveller) I'm sure we'll be able to demonstrate it to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

My wife, Judy, and I travel quite a bit, including to Europe. This hotel is truly one of the best we have ever visited.

Every member of the staff was helpful, responsive, friendly and pleasant. The architecture and design should win an award for elegance and verve. The meals were superb. Our room--beckoning each afternoon after a long day in the mountains--was calming, tranquil, and beautiful. And the price was quite reasonable. In short, we enjoyed every minute.

Roger Lowenstein

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zagreb, Croatia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

We spent one night in Hotel Omnia. Room was clean, with very nice bathroom. I did not like the view on highway, opposite side is probably nicer. Stuff in the hotel was very nice. We came in the evening and they recommend very nice restaurant in the village - Cin Cin - very good pizza.
Breakfast was delicious, outside on the terrace with look on the garden. Parking place in front of the hotel. for sure if coming on the same route, we will come again. Very good value for money.

Room Tip: Have brekafast if the day is sunny- outside on the terrace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
298 reviews 298 reviews
60 hotel reviews
Reviews in 114 cities Reviews in 114 cities
234 helpful votes 234 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2011

We only got to spend one night at the Hotel Omnia, but we definitely had a good experience. The hotel is located right off the Autostrada, making it very easy to get to, and has a good size parking lot, which eliminates some of the parking frustration you find in other parts of Italy.

The hotel is also located right near an outlet mall, which gives people staying here a shopping area to visit. It is also about 20 minutes from Treviso and 35 minutes from the Venice Airport.

The hotel was mostly clean, although we did find a "stink bug" in our room that we had to get rid of. The room is an average size with a small TV, but it is comfortable. There is also a bar in the lobby area with cheap alcohol for sale. We were able to get a good bottle of white wine for only 10 Euros.

Overall, we'd definitely recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Omnia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omnia Hotel

Address: Rialto, 1, 30020 Noventa di Piave, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Noventa di Piave
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noventa di Piave
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Omnia Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Omnia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omnia Hotel Province Of Venice/Noventa Di Piave, Italy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omnia Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.