We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST PIZZA ON THE COAST” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gourmet Pizza and Pasta

Gourmet Pizza and Pasta
Shop 2 | 2098 Gold Coast Highway, Miami, Queensland, Australia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 21 restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
gold coast
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“BEST PIZZA ON THE COAST”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Have been coming here for about 15 years !! Always good pizza and pasta ... Do yourself a favour and try this pizza it is awesome..

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    7
    3
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Australia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Good Local Pizza Joint”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

For a hole in the wall this is good quality pizza but don't expect fancy. Take a bottle of wine and enjoy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Generous serves, lots of pizza topping options and pastas, very delicious! My first choice for takeaway in the local area.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Yummy Italian”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

Around the corner from our house, we tried it on a "don't feel like cooking" night. The choice of pizza and pasta is amazing and we had a tough time choosing. Food was tasty and very good sized portions. They are always busy so other locals must love it as much as we did too.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“pizza dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

We had a take away pizza dinner one night. We had the peperoni, meatlovers pizzas. All of us was so impressewd with the pizzas. Best pizzas we ever had. It vas certenly gourmet, lovely base, lots of topping, melts in your mouth. Recommended for pizza lovers, you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gourmet Pizza and Pasta also viewed

Miami, Gold Coast
Miami, Gold Coast
 
Miami, Gold Coast
Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
 

Been to Gourmet Pizza and Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gourmet Pizza and Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.