We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expect the unexpected!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paradise Jet Boating

Paradise Jet Boating
Shop 7B, Mariners Cove Marina | 60 Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Queensland 4217, Australia
+61 7 5526 3089
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$48*
and up
Ranked #2 of 28 Activities in Main Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Australia’s most exciting Jet Boat ride. Our rides are famous for their unique combination of Jet Boat thrills & adventure mixed with stunning scenery & sightseeing. Experience 360 degrees spins, high speed drifting and other exciting manoeuvres in as little as 10 cms of water, while we explore the beautiful Gold Coast waterways. We travel through the Moreton Bay Marine Park. beautiful natural scenery, dolphin spotting and abundant other wildlife. Then a slow cruise around the iconic Sovereign Islands and the collection of amazing multi-million dollar mansions. Recent achievements include; Dual category Finalist in the latest prestigious Queensland Tourism Awards. ECO Tourism Australia certified. Australia’s only eco approved jetboat ride. T-QUAL Tick endorsed recognising the high quality of the experience and level of customer service. Ride the Paradise Jet Boats and enjoy the Gold Coast’s premier water activity.
Feilding, New Zealand
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Expect the unexpected!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

We were treated to thrills and spills from the time we got out to the open water. Jamie our driver was awesome and he made sure everyone was treated fairly and saw to it that everyone was drenched from top to toe. We were a group of 9 on a famil and keep talking about the jet boat ride a lot, we had an awesome time.A very professional company and a wonderful fun activity for many types of people. Well done Jamie and the crew at Paradise Jet boating you are amazing!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

646 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    605
    37
    4
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wollongong
1 review
“Awesome jet boat experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

We had an AWESOME time on the jet boat today the 8th of March, it was extremely fun, Dan and all the staff were very friendly and professional we will definitely be coming back soon to go for another ride!!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline Springs, Victoria
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Top of the 'To Do' list”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

This is the second time we have been on the jet boat. We did this last year and when booking out Qld holiday for this year Paradise Jet Boat was the first activity we both agreed we must do again. We went out today (3/3/13) Dan was our driver and we had a fantastic time. A very friendly and professional company as well as great value for money. Thanks and we will be back next time we are here.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Maunganui, New Zealand
1 review
“wahooooo.. the best thrill on the gold coast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

we arrived in anticipation with thrills in mind. and we certainly got our moneys worth.. after life jackets and a saftey message from our driver
we were off. cruising slowly out to the open harbour water.. next minute VARRROOOOOOM speeding along shallow sandy beaches, 360 spins, zooming around buoys, more 360 spins. and the best of all soaking wet.. wahhooooo. we then had a relaxing cruise past million dollars homes and quietly taking it all in.. VARRROOOOOMM off again.. so much laughter had by all. tears of joy, we sped back to the base and when we arrived we all were so happy and had a great time. shame it had to end. thanks to the staff at Paradise Jets for a fabulous trip. a great way to end my 60th birthday day out for good company... see you next time round...

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moree, Australia
1 review
“Cool Bananas!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

What a ride!! Thanks to Duffy for an awesome experience and "weeing chins"!! It was a great sight-seeing experience. Even when it was cold, it was fun!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Jet Boating also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Main Beach, Gold Coast
 

Been to Paradise Jet Boating? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paradise Jet Boating, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.