We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The great Seaside!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seaside

Seaside
The Beach, Laganas 29100, Greece
+30 693 713 1078
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 60 Restaurants in Laganas
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The great Seaside!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

While i was looking for something different,this restaurant was recommended by ammos taverna's stuff.it totally satisfied us.delicious and beatifull plates with the whole laganas beatch as a view!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    13
    5
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Superb experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

I don't know what to put first, the excellent food or the great atmosphere created by the staff. When I go to vacation usually I "hunt" for restaurants to see what the region/island has best to offer. This was not the case in Laganas where Seaside convinced me to stop lokong for sometging else. Thank you for a superb experience. All the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Love this place!
We have been eating there every night on our holiday, that's how good it is. The service, food and .. just everything perfect :D !

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Love the food and the people!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

I was there with my friend about 3 years ago and when we where there we where at the restaurant 3 times a day for about 14 days. We where there end off the season so we helped them close the restaurant. I hope you guys would love it to! You have to try there lasagne its CRAZY! From Allan and Bruno, see you one day again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous place and delicious food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

This place is absolutely wonderful! After discovering the restaurant on our first trip to Zante we came back the second year and would only eat here! Breakfast, lunch and dinner they would not fail to impress! Great value and the people working here are the most genuinely lovely, welcoming people and hard working! I miss it a lot!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaside also viewed

Laganas, Zakynthos
 

Been to Seaside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seaside, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.