We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just 4 is no more!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Just 4 Beer Bar Restaurant

Just 4 Beer Bar Restaurant
Kamari | Near the Aegean Irish Pub, Kamari, Greece
+30 2286030940
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 99 Restaurants in Kamari
Price range: $13 - $42
Cuisines: American, Greek, Hamburgers, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Entertaining clients, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Description: WELCOME TO JUST4..More than 20 cold beers,many different delicious meals,great atmosphere,romantic colors, perfect for special occasion and wedding receptions.The team of Just4
Delabole, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Just 4 is no more!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

It has been replaced by a mini market!!! Apparently it will not reopen elsewhere. I do not know where last years owners have gone, but an earlier partner runs the Kamari Star Hotel and It's very pleasant little snack bar.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    15
    11
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cumbria
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“Lovely bar - needs more cocktails!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

I found the bar a bit pricey to be honest but the service was a bit slow. There wasn't a large range of cocktails on offer but it was otherwise a nice little bar in the centre of town.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Good Service, Good Value and Decent Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

After looking at some of the reviews and maybe suffering from temporary Greek food lethargy, we opted to go this restaurant just off the beachfront. My wife had some decent white wine and I had a couple of bottles of the excellent local ale (Red Donkey). We both had Cheeseburgers and fries which were perfectly fine. The waiter was friendly and the food and drink was of good value. Have certainly had better burgers, but for this is not a bad choice and you could eat at worse places in Kamari.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herts, UK
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
179 helpful votes 179 helpful votes
“Fun, friendly, welcoming bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Despite the name, this offers slightly different to, and slightly more varied food and drink choices than are typically on show. We visited maybe 10 establishments in a week. this was probably top 5. Probably as the staff are warm, efficient and happy to see you.
we also won a pub quiz here - so am probably not terribly objective. Good people.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great American style food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

Had a really good meal here. Mixed combo for starters was lovely. Mozzerella sticks and chickhen wings tasted amazing. So was the burger for mains.
It was empty when we went so hard to judge the atmosphere. Certainly worth a visit. The restaurant should push its American style more, there are enough around to warrant it....

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Just 4 Beer Bar Restaurant also viewed

Kamari, Santorini
 

Been to Just 4 Beer Bar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Just 4 Beer Bar Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.