We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best we found” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Restaurante El Pato

Restaurante El Pato
Via Circumvalacio | 07760, Cala'n Bosch, Minorca, Spain
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 25 restaurants in Cala'n Bosch
Cuisines: Continental
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Description: Tel : 34 971 381 402
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“best we found”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

good food good service,we went too late in season but were made very welcome here and very good value

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    77
    42
    21
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
190 helpful votes 190 helpful votes
“Good Snack Menu”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

Based on lunchtime menu, ie snacks it hit the mark, nothing great, nothing bad. Would have returned if time allowed to try the evening menu as it looked really good value (we could have chosen from this during the day but decided on snack menu). The kids meal was ahit in a cardboard plane / bus / train / boat.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“GREAT FOR A CALZONE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We stopped at this restaurant for a late afternoon bite to eat as we hadn't eaten since breakfast. The menu is massive including pizza, grills and Indian food. I ordered calzone - it was really tasty, I didn't want it to end! Good food at a good price.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great place to eat & good staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Food is good quality & you get a good portion, Prices reasonable & mixture of all foods available.Situated on harbour side and good to people watch.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Friendly staff and good for children”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

My daughter liked the waiting staff here - so asked to go back. Plenty of choice with enough to keep my daughter happy - pizzas and burgers. I had a good salmon meal and an average veg paella.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante El Pato also viewed

Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
 
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
 

Been to Restaurante El Pato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Restaurante El Pato, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.