We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant atmosphere, exceptional service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kings Arms

Kings Arms
Lower Lever | Hotel Antigua, Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
Improve this listing
Cuisines: British
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
1 review
“Brilliant atmosphere, exceptional service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

everything was amazing,Caroline Dave and Tracey were all very friendly and couldn't do enough for us!! The entertainment was very good with something going on every night,including karaoke, live music, quizzes and a drag act so something for everyone!a must in Caleta de fuste!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    30
    13
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

had a fantastic time in caleta de fuste. The best part was def meeting caroline and dave from the kings arms! very chatty and friendly . caroline has an amazing voice and lots of fun on the karaoke, even got me singing! whilst dave made sure i had enuf drinks to help with dutch corrage lol. will def be back to see them. fab people and fantastic bar

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Runcorn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very welcoming”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Went to Caleta de Fuste for 11 days in June 2013 third night there went into a bar called the kings arms felt welcome from the minute we sat down, nothing was to much for the staff always smiling very helpful in what there is on the island to give us ideas on where to visit while we were there, lots of entertainment, this is the pub we talk about when telling our friends all about our holidays would tell anyone going to Caleta de Fuste to visit Kings Arms.Was the pub we ended up in everynight as we knew we would have a good night in there looking forward to going back next year. :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great crack love staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Went for a walk one night down by the rocks found this place heading back to hotel stopped in for a quick drink ended up staying most of the night chating to the Irish barman he was really helpfully about what to do on the island and very attentive

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Such A Shame Whats Happened?”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

On my holiday here i did unfortunately have a bad experience... i came here 6 months ago and everything was very good! good drinks and good service but on my visit this time it was not so satisfactory. this time when i came in i wasnt greeted and was sat there for a good 5 minutes before being asked for a drink... and what was worse was the fact that cockroaches were quite common around this pub, not necessarily their fault but this could be surly better dealt with? and the karaoke with the so called best karaoke caroline was actually quite poor and empty. they used to have a guy perform the rock of ages and he was superb!? where did he go!? i would not recommend going here. very very poor.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kings Arms also viewed

Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to Kings Arms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kings Arms, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.