We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fusion 22

Fusion 22
Avenida Alcalde Juan Ramon Soto M S/N, Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
+34 928 163 651
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Indian, Continental, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Leicester
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Ate here twice during a recent holiday. Was a little worried when I saw the décor, but don't be put off by this. When taking your order they ask if you would like it hot or mild, I chose mild and it was just right, whereas in some restaurants they don't know the meaning of mild! The food was lovely, however the nans were extremely thin and were more like a chapatti. My only criticism is that the service is extremely slow, so be prepared to be in there for a long time.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    295
    112
    28
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best meal of my holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We visited this indian restaurant twice on our 10 day holiday. It was the best indian we have ever tasted much better than at home. The staff are very friendly. Small tip always try and go before 8pm, as gets very busy and you will have to wait about 40mins for your meal.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Could munch here all day!!!! Superb 10 out of 10!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We visited this restaurant after reading the reviews on tripadvisor before our holiday.

It didn’t disappoint!! We loved the food.

We had sheek kebabs starters, that were better then you get in the UK. Chicken jalfreizi for our mains, which was stunning with succulent and tender pieces of chicken, with lovely peppers and onions.

We could have eaten here for breakfast, lunch and dinner! It was that good.

Would definitely recommend & definitely revisit.

Best meal we had on our holiday. LOVED IT!! Very VERY tasty!!

Wished they could deliver to the UK!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckley,Flintshire, North Wales
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Great food and service,probably the best Indian food i have ever tasted ! will return on our next visit to Caleta,

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Food, Amazing Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Every member of the staff here were amazing, very attentive, as a waitress myself I pride myself on offering second drinks, checking back and so on and this was one of the few places which did exactly this.
They have a good variance in menu so when ordering you can have mild or hot regardless of the curry, so my friend had a mild chicken tikka and I ordered a hot madras, it was a beautiful atmosphere, very relaxed and the curry comes in rustic pots which are adorable.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fusion 22 also viewed

Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to Fusion 22? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fusion 22, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.