We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect end to a lovely holiday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 15

15
Castillo Centro, Local 11, C/Juan Ramon Soto Morales | Lower level of the commercial centre opposite the Aloha Gardens, 35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
0034664821866
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $17 - $25
Cuisines: Eclectic
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dessert, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Where the menu works like a league table with the most popular dish going to number one, the least popular being removed and replaced by a new dish in at number 15
Newtown ,Powys
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Perfect end to a lovely holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Booked a table here having read reviews, and it was truly delicious.Sat out in the patio area on a lovely evening to finish off our holiday, I ordered the venison with haggis,and this is probably one of the best meals I have eaten,while my wife had the chicken with bacon and chorizo , truly lush!
The nachos to share for starters and the tiramisu where delicious.
A lovely evening with great service and environment.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,083 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    745
    202
    81
    34
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yummy taste of home in a Spanish hideaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

This place was recommended to us and we would reccomend anyone going to Caleta de Fusta to go here! It's in a lovely setting, the food is excellent, and the service is warm and friendly. Only tip is to book as its not big and they get busy.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Delicious food and friendly service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Just spent a week in Caleta and we ate here twice. There were four of us we all ordered different main meals and all were delicious. The cheescake and lemon mirengue were 'to die for'. The 2 owners and waitress was very friendly and the service was great.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armagh, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Ideal for a Special Occasion”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

We visited this restaurant on recommendation and were not disappointed The sevice was excellent and the food well presented My partner had the venison with haggis and really enjoyed it. They remove the least popular dish each week and replace it with a new one The new dish is always No 15 on the menu board hence the restaurant's name I would not visit on a daily basis but can recommend for a special meal or occasion

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faversham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Birthday meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

Booked this restaurant for my partners birthday having read all the reviews and can say we were not disappointed. Service atmosphere and food all very good. Very attentive staff. Food very well presented and really pleased we chose to eat here for a special occasion.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 15 also viewed

 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 15, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.