We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic views,will stay there again for sure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boulevard Towers

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Boulevard Towers to your Saves list
Boulevard Towers
4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   45 Broadbeach Boulevard, Broadbeach, Queensland 4218 , Australia   |  
Hotel amenities
killarney
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“fantastic views,will stay there again for sure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2010

Our family consisting of 2 kids,and 5 adults spent a week at boulevard towers and were extremely happy. The pool and spa area was fantastic as it had just been refurbished and the temperature of the pools was perfect. We stayed on the 7th floor and my parents on the 13th floor and both our rooms were tastefully furnished. The service downstairs at reception was friendly and the whole complex very tidy. It is just a short distance to walk to restaurants and shops and we will definitley stay there again

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    25
    23
    11
    5
See reviews for
48
38
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2010

I travelled with my 3 teenage children during the first week of Sept school holidays. Unfortunately, weather put a downer on our holiday as we only saw the sun for 3 hours one morning! Boulevard Towers best features are it's excellent location to beach and short walk to shops and restaurants. Also the pool, spa and BBQ area was very clean and modern having recently been renovated. The view from our very roomy 3 bedroom oceanfront room was amazing thank goodness as we spent a lot of time in there. Now for the not so good. Service is pretty much non-existent. Very unfriendly and unhelpful staff. The place was pretty empty when we were there and we were told we couldn't have late checkout because they were full as it was school holidays. Unfortunately, our apartment was very dated and dirty with a many faulty appliances, unattractive furniture and fittings. The balcony was very narrow. Tiny, slow elevators that didn't fit our 4 cases. The indoor pool is the size of a spa and a dirty green colour. I feel the 3 bedroom apartment was extremely overpriced. Friends holidaying with us paid much less at the new Wave apartments which were beautiful and modern with lovely large balconys with outdoor chairs and tables, flat screen TV's, two pools and a gym. We definitely won't be staying here again and I wouldn't recommend it sorry.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2010

We booked a 2 bedroom on the 13th floor and the extra for higher floor, althought not that too much more was totally worth it.
The whole apartment and it's decor were very comfortable and modern and had everything we needed. The location was so convenient to all amenities and we loved nothing more than getting back at the end of the day and soaking up the stunning views - this was certainly the highlight of our trip.

The grounds, landscaping and pool bbq area were thoroughly enjoyed and we are already missing the warm evening dips in the very cool lit spa!

We will definitely recommend Boulevard to others and look forward to staying with you again.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond Vic
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2010

I couldn't fault this establishment. The room was devine (recently refurbed) the pool, BBQ area and grounds were kept in absolute immaculate condition. Staff were really helpful, birds arriving for bread on the balcony in the morning just added to the highlight of having an ocean view room. Can not list a fault.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pukekohe, New Zealand
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2010

This was just excellent, awesome uninterupted views of the Cold Coast, large roomy apartments and very good value for money. I have stayed at much more expensive places on the Gold Coast so was very surprised at what Boulevard Towers has to offer. Don't get this one confused with Boulervard Towers North.

The outdoor area is very good, great pool and and outdoor and indoor spa pools. This place is ome of the few I've stayed at where it's got everything for a romantic get away or a family holiday.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2010

Stayed for 2 nights in May 2010 - Friendly staff, very clean, well equipped apartment with uninterrupted views of the beach. The pool and spa facilites were well maintained. Couldn't fault anything about it and will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2010

My wife and I stayed for our 10th wedding anniversary and had a great time. Our apartment was large and everything you wanted was there. Modern too. The views are without a doubt, the best I;ve stayed in - ocean ocean and more ocean. The lovely hot spa was a real treat after shopping - soooo relaxing. Will definitely be back - maybe bring the children next time and stay in a 2 bedroom apartment.

Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Boulevard Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boulevard Towers

Address: 45 Broadbeach Boulevard, Broadbeach, Queensland 4218 , Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 34 Specialty Lodging in Broadbeach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Boulevard Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Towers Broadbeach, Gold Coast

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boulevard Towers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.