We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jerry's Pizzeria Tiki Bar & Grill

Jerry's Pizzeria Tiki Bar & Grill
33 Inlet Harbor Rd., Ponce Inlet, FL 32127
386 760 2200
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian, American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Wintersville, Ohio
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Very Good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

The food was great and the portions were big. I couldn't eat it all. Not expensive at all compared to some of the places we ate at in Disney. Friendly waitress. Would go again.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    29
    11
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Port Orange, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“to windy outside”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

The food and service was fair. The music was very good but the dance floor was too small. It was very windy outside and if it rains you are SOL.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
“Better than the location would lead you believe”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

We stopped in after touring the nearby Lighthouse. The furnishings were better than expected given its old strip center location. The service was quick and efficient. We were all pleased with our meals (white pizza, calzone and pasta). The only downside was the bathrooms (cheap doors with holes, scribbles, etc.) A fresh coat of pain, cleaned floors and new doors would increase the appeal tremendously.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Unique bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

We were there July 14 2012; very good band. Nice outside bar. Yes I would go back here again. We are locals.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Top Contributor
198 reviews 198 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 74 cities Reviews in 74 cities
128 helpful votes 128 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012 via mobile

Went to Jerry's last night for pizza. We were a little early so we went outside to the tiki bar. We each had a drink and just enjoyed talking and being outside. After awhile, a band started playing on the small stage behind us. We wanted to have more conversation, so we settled up at the bar and went inside to the restaurant. Our young, friendly server took our order for a couple beers and a pizza within a minute of our being seated. The beers came right away, and the pizza came, piping hot, in less than 15 minutes. The pizza was good, better than expected.
Overall, the food and drinks were good, the service was very good and the prices were reasonable. The only bad thing I can say about Jerry's in that the men's restroom was disgusting, grossly filthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jerry's Pizzeria Tiki Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Jerry's Pizzeria Tiki Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jerry's Pizzeria Tiki Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.