We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Los Arroyos Verdes is just incredible” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Los Arroyos Verdes

Los Arroyos Verdes
Avenida Estaciones, 1099 | Colonia Oriente, Bucerias 63732, Mexico
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 6 Attractions in Bucerias
Type: Gardens, Outdoors
Attraction details
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Los Arroyos Verdes is just incredible”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

You gotta check the creativity and originality in this place. A safe peaceful heaven that feels like Mexico. Lovely

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Villa Park, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Extremely Relaxing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

I went here just for a day trip and had a phenomenal experience. The food was very good and the options of things to do were endless. The Arroyos Verdes drink on the breakfast menu was on of the best drinks I had while in Mexico. I also took advantage of the well priced spa treatments they had available. The massage I received was amazing and the customer service was perfect. Make sure to make an appointment tho because they fill up fast! This is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy a nice day off =)

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Elgin, Illinois
2 reviews
“Beautiful and Peaceful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Going here for our a little spa get away was amazing! The food was fantastic, as well as, the customer service! The pool was perfect and the amount of places to go was awesome. There was plenty of places to get some sun but also areas that were shaded to cool down! The facility was so peaceful, not noisy at all, and was so beautiful!
-Danielle G

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Beautiful Establishment and Great Entertainment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

I have taken several trips with my Puerto Vallarta Sister to Los Arroyos Verdes. The spa services are great, restaurant food is great and it is a wonderful place to take some time to enjoy walking through the gardens to admire the landscaping and decor. I have seen some great live entertainment by the pool on Sunday afternoons - if you enjoy live saxophone (Bryan Savage) you will want to plan a trip out here.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Anniversary get-away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

We recently spent the night in the Honeymoon Suite to celebrate our anniversary. We arrived in the morning, checked in to the huge, comfortable suite with private jacuzzi, patio and upper level deck, and headed to the pool armed with magazines to relax before our couples massage. The staff is so courteous and attentive, bringing ice water and menus to peruse before slipping away to let us unwind. Our massages were amazing, professional and soothing...got all the kinks out!! Back to the poolside for grilled salmon and salad lunch. We felt so pampered during our entire stay, Renee is an excellent chef with original menus, the staff attended to our every need. The grounds are lush and well cared for, rooms and public areas clean and eclectic in decor. We will absolutely be back to enjoy this paradise! Thank you Lupe!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Arroyos Verdes also viewed

 
Bucerias, Riviera Nayarit
Bucerias, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Los Arroyos Verdes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Los Arroyos Verdes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.