We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun to do in Guiones” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jungle Mini Golf, Nosara

Jungle Mini Golf, Nosara
Guiones 1, Cafe de Paris, Nosara 5233, Costa Rica
506 26821036
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 44 Activities in Nosara
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The biggest mini golf in Costa Rica in the jungle with 18 holes fun and beautiful. Enjoy mini golf with the best food, drinks at the swimming pool and great play ground for kids.
Whitefish, Montana
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Fun to do in Guiones”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We came to Nosara with 4 families and 8 teenagers. This was a fun 'golf tournement' activity we did with prizes. The course was hard but everyone had a great time. Easy location and kids jumped in the pool after while we enjoyed refreshments.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T T, Owner at Jungle Mini Golf, Nosara, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Thank you for visiting Nosara and enjoying my son's mini golf.
All the Cafe de Paris surrounding is designed for kids to have fun and like that the parents have a goof time too!
We are happy you enjoyed Mael's 18 holes design and we hope to see you soon in Nosara.
Thank you , Mael, Martine & Thierry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    6
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“hard course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

I was told the owners son designed this course. It was really hard to play. It's connected to the Cafe de Paris, which was one of our vavorite hang outs.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Super fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Great course, not easy. Really good for anywhere! An especially nice surprise for this area. Fun for kids and the "old" folks! Highly recommend!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T T, Owner at Jungle Mini Golf, Nosara, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Thank you Bethany for your nice review!

Nosara and the Cafe de Paris is great for kids and for "old" folks too ! You are right...

Come back and have more fun in Nosara.

Mael, Martine & Thierry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Europe
Top Contributor
208 reviews 208 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
“Play golf at night!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

This was a nice little surprise and we enjoyed a post-dinner game one night. The golf balls glow in the dark and the course is pretty tough, especially that volcano hole!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“really fun...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

went with three other adults and we had a blast. I told several people with children that I met on the beach about the mini golf and the kids were excited to go

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Mini Golf, Nosara also viewed

Nosara, Province of Guanacaste
Nosara, Province of Guanacaste
 
Nosara, Province of Guanacaste
Nosara, Province of Guanacaste
 

Been to Jungle Mini Golf, Nosara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jungle Mini Golf, Nosara, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.