We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saved Save
You added CONDO CAROLINA to your Saves list.
Condo Carolina- Top Floor with Private Balcony Jungle Corner
Condo Carolina- Top Floor with Private Balcony Jungle Corner
Condo Carolina- Top Floor with Private Balcony Jungle Corner
Private Stairway Entrance
Spacious Kitchen and Dining Area
Guanacaste Breakfast Bar
View from the Breakfast Bar To Balcony Doors
Nosara
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pam189
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Perfect condo for our family of 5”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We rented this condo for a week and would recommend it to anyone. The condo is on the second floor of a complex with easy access to the pool, bbq and has security at the gate. We were a 5 minute walk to a great beach and easy walks to restaurants and the main street in Nosara with other shops. We didn't have a car but found that it was easy to rent a golf cart or quads to get to other locations that were about 20 mins away. I would stay here again ---our young adults really enjoyed the location and found it safe to be on there own. The roads in and around the area are dirt with many rocks and pot holes so you need to be careful----we had a tax ride (mini-van seats 6-8) to get from LIberia and back which worked out well for us as the roads are not very well marked.
Pam & family from Canada

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
lholdsea
WA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: loved it all
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
candra
NC
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A Norwegian professor recommends
Norway
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1 of 5 stars Value 1 of 5 stars Rooms
1 of 5 stars Location 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
1 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 1 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
tglispin
NY
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2010 for a stay in May 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$1,600
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
caroline
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2010
Response Rate: 30 %
Response Time: More than a week
Calendar Updated: 672 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing