We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very quiet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows to your Saves list
Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   El Hierro,1 | Urb. Montana Roja, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 35 Hotels in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence 2014
North Yorkshire
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Very quiet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

We have just spent a week at Atlantic Gardens, it is a very peaceful hotel, the bungalows as previously mentioned are in need of some tlc, they are very clean though. The food is ok the breakfasts and the lunches were slightly better than the evening meal, drinks wise throughout the day you helped yourself to beer, soft drinks and tea and coffee, in the evening the bar was opened but drinks were limited usual wines, gin, vodka and a different cocktail every night, but if you wanted anything else, we like Havana rum but they didn't have an alternative so we had to pay for the proper stuff, only 2 euros but we are all inclusive .

The entertainment in this complex is diabolical, the singers were really bad and not worth listening to, they have a new animation girl Sunitta, who I must say is absolutely smashing and I am sure she will start and do a bit more to keep people occupied.

The location is pretty good, a nice half an hour stroll along the prom into Playa Blanca, taxis only 4 euros into town if you fancy a change at night .

All in all for the money we paid we enjoyed our week and met some nice people.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticGardens, Director at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Dear Guest, poptron,

First of all we want to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us.

We also thank you for your very nice comments. Both, comments and remarks are our best source of information, and they will make us improve our services and facilities, so you may come back in the future. We always try to do our best in order to impress you.

All Marconfort Atlantic Gardens team takes this opportunity to greet you cordially and we look forward to seeing you again, to enjoy a new relaxing, quiet, and peaceful holiday. Do not wait too long for another quiet holiday among us, we will be deligthed to attend you again.

So, spread your holiday experience and do not be late!! We are already waiting for your next visit.

Best regards,
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    180
    44
    8
    2
See reviews for
20
295
6
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
grimsby
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

we are just back from a very happy holiday at the atlantic gardens, we had a very clean and well equiped bungelow, and talking to other guests they also were very happy, we had 2 bungelows and our friend next door had a slight problem with her door, a quick word with reception and it was sorted there and then, clean,d every other day and done properly, very refreshing, food brilliant, one of the best i have had from an all inclucive and i own my own functioning suit i am also the chef, staff personal service spot on, very nice gardens lovely walk into town i would say about 20 mins, would we go back without a second thought if we went back 2 playa blanca this would be our choice, hats off to you all at atlantic gardens.

Room Tip: try and get a bungelow faceing the sea lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticGardens, Director at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Dear Guest, dianemackrill,

First of all we want to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us.

We also thank you for your very nice comments about the staff, food and cleanliness, Your comments and remarks are our best source of information, and they both will make us improve our services and facilities, so you may come back in the future. We always try to do our best in order to impress you.

All Marconfort Atlantic Gardens team takes this opportunity to greet you cordially and we look forward to seeing you again, to enjoy a new relaxing, quiet, and peaceful holiday. If you need peace, and relax, we have quite a lot of them here to offer you.

So, spread your holiday experience and do not be late!! We are already waiting for your next visit.

Yours faithfully
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandhurst, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

We found these apartments to be clean, tidy and staffed with friendly personnel. They are a little old fashioned but we felt they were perfectly positioned. Close to the beach but not right there so less noise and cheaper too. The food was good quality but not restaurant standard. There was lots to choose from as well. We would definitely return for a short break or perhaps a week but wouldn't want to say there for longer.

Room Tip: All inclusive spirits are not great, nor is the wine from the bar. It's a good idea to order ano...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticGardens, Director at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Dear Guest, junder 2701,

First of all we want to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us.

We also want to thank you for your comments and remarks, so we can improve our services and facilities.

All Marconfort Atlantic Gardens team takes this opportunity to greet you cordially, looking forward to seeing you again sometime in the future!!

Best regards.
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

My husband and I wanted a break to relax and unwind from work.

Playa Blanca was recommended, luckily we too the advice,

Playa Blanca has a lovely path along the seaside you can walk from one end to the other the sea and views towards fortaventura are amazing

There are lovely beaches and areas to swim and snorkel along the way, it's peaceful and relaxing with many restaurants and bars along the way again not roudy

The Atlantic gardens are kept immaculate, my husband has a gluten allergy and the staff were very accommodating, the food was lovely presented with a vast array every night something different to eat, I tried boar and swordfish and pipefish delicious

The food really is good.

The swimming pool area is lovely to relax if you like chilling by the pool and being adults only you notice how quiet it is fantastic for unwinding and reading in the sun

The pool if I'm honest was too cold to enjoy but it was February, I don't think any outdoor pools are heated, similarly if you want to snorkel out of the shallows in the sea I'd advice hiring a wetsuit or bringing one as the sea again was cold again it's February

The weather was in the main great comfortable in shorts and t shirts a little cloudy on and off and can be a little windy so in February take a jumper to keep handy

We stayed in 409
The apartment like the whole complex is extremely clean

On arrival the bed was dressed really nicely, the rooms are spacious

As previous reviewers have mentioned the cupboard in the bedroom smells a little musty, being a non smoker I could slightly smell tobacco but again this was mild very mild like a previous reviewer I put my clothes in the cupboard with the warm tank

The shower is very powerful plenty of hot water but best to wait 30 mins between showers

I liked having a completely private walled area at the back to dry snorkelling gear and 409 has an area at the front with a sea and garden view

My husband celebrated his fortieth and the staff were very accommodating and arranged a gluten free flan which was very tasty

The staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay perfect

The wifi is available at the desk and bar it is a little slow but it's free

There is also a computer that you can pay. To use

There is a friendly lady that organises boules, tennis etc was good fun

There are tennis courts, mini golf, volleyball court and boules area

The apartments have hair dryers and kettles, the tv has bbc news Chanel you need the volume on full lol true movies and paramount channel

There is an information room with magazines and books you can lend and lots of information on the area, the apartments have fluffy warm throws which are cozy

There are a lot of dive centres in the area, the harbor is about twenty minutes walk away and you can go on glass bottom boats there or take a boat to fuertaventura keep walking and you come to rubicon marina which is pretty

We went on the submarine in peurto calera it dived to 30 metres and was worth 55euro
Don't sorry if the reps selling excursion say there is no space ask if there is if you get yourself there

It's easy hop on bus 161 from the station costs 5.40 euro for two each way, the return bustop is opposite the one you get off look for the pull in zone round the corner

Puerto calera is a beautiful marina with stalls and very posh shops worth a day trip and as I say that's were the submarine is which Ronald Wesley and Hayley cropper from Corrination street have also visited lol

In all would I stay at Atlantic gardens again sure would

Perfect the only tip would be for a running machine in the gym and milk for tea next to the tea machine ( I pressed hot milk and then poured that into my tea)

Many thanks marcomfort for making this holiday just what I needed fun, relaxation and superb food

Kind regards

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticGardens, Director at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear Guest, orca111,

First of all we want to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us in this media.

We also thank you for your very nice comments about the staff, food and cleanliness, and for giving us a score 5/5 too, it is great!!.

All Marconfort Atlantic Gardens team takes this opportunity to greet you cordially and we look forward to seeing you again, to enjoy a new relaxing, quiet, and peaceful holiday. If you need peace, and relax, we have quite a lot of them here to offer you.

So, spread your holiday experience and do not be late!! We are already waiting for your next visit.

Yours faithfully
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

We stayed here for our Anniversary in February. After reading the reviews we were very disappointed with it.

Starting with the negatives.

"Bungalows"
The "bungalows" were like Butlins chalets. The weather wasn't too good on a few days and these chalets have no heating/airconditioning and it was absolutely freezing, had to sleep with extra blankets and dressing gowns on. They were clean when we got there but not cleaned every day. There is no perimeter fence around the hotel and anyone can just walk onto the complex from the seafront, I would be a bit worried if I had a chalet near the walkway.

The food in the restaurants although quite good, wasn't warm enough at all. We like our food hot not lukewarm. There was always a queue for the tea/coffee machine and toaster, yes there was only one of each for the whole restaurant. They did serve wine but you had to ask for it and they brought it out.........never had that before at all inclusive. So beware if you go in Autumn/Winter.

The "entertainment" was very poor, and the entertainment room was freezing, people sitting with coats and scarves on on the bad weather days. Again beware in Autumn/Winter season. Again queues at the bar, usually only one bar staff.

The positives:-

The staff were very good, worked so hard and always had a smile for everyone.

It was very close to the seafront you only had to walk about 5 minutes and you were on the lovely Promenade. The walk to the left of the hotel lead you to a busy shopping and bar area, and the lovely harbour area, this walk takes about 20 minutes. The walk to the right takes you to a smaller shopping area, this takes about 10 minutes. Not much going on in the bars during the day other than football on big screens. Night time Karaoke and some entertainment if you look around. Some lovely restaurants which serve hot food lol

There is a bus service right outside the hotel.

Playa Blanca is very pleasant, clean and very peaceful.

Sorry if this sounds negative but this is our experience.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticGardens, Director at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear Guest, Maureen B,

Thank you very much for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to spend you holidays and for taking a few minutes of your time to share your holiday experience with all of us.

All your comments and remarks are our main source of information to improve because we want to reach your expectations, and because we did not satisfy yours we feel very sorry.

We understand the inconveniences you suffered about the cold weather we have had during the past days, as you know we do not have heating or air condition in the hotel, so we do not offer them in any catalog. We must say that this so cold weather it was not normal on the island.

We take note of your remarks about the food, restaurant and animation, and we will try to do our best to improve our services, be sure that we will bear them all in mind, giving the information to the respective departments.

All Marconfort Atlantic Gardens team takes this opportunity to greet you cordially and we wish you a wonderfull next holiday wherever you decide to go.

Yours faithfully,
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Just returned from a one week break. Pros-The bungalows were well spaced and the gardens were very well maintained. The pool area was very quiet but the weather was poor so I don't know what it would be like in better weather. I agree the food was very good with lots of choice and some quality foods you don't always see-smoked salmon, sushi. Lots of fish and meat and salad and some veg choices. Breakfast started late and lasted 2 hours so if you wanted a lie in you didn't need to miss breakfast. The wine was perfectly drinkable. The location was perfect. A short few steps to the promenade and the walk either way was lovely. It was peaceful and the staff were mostly lovely, polite and attentive. Cons- The room layout wasn't good. The toilet and shower led directly outside and although there was a high wall surrounding each bungalow, the glass door was clear and when the gardeners were pruning the trees outside the bungalow you had NO privacy! We had towels changed for the first 2 days then not until we were leaving. We had to ask for clean towels and we did get a bit of a look from reception like they didn't believe we hadn't had clean towels for 4 days. The shower wasn't washed down at all during our stay and the bed wasn't changed (or made but I only change my own bed once a week). There were ants although we didn't have food in the bungalow, and when I was mopping them from the surfaces and floor I noticed that the floor was very black with dirt. It was washed once during our stay and again that was the day before we left. The towels were the usual thin sort so they were soaked after one use and since it rained while we were there we couldn't always get them dried outside. The dinner timings weren't good. Three times we ran in the rain for dinner only to be told there were no tables and to take a seat in the bar (large conservatory which was freezing). We were ignored by the "animator" when we complained about this. They need to think about how to manage this better especially during the high season. We didn't use the bar much so weren't really excited about being told to wait there for dinner. AI drinks. I drink dark/spiced rum and that as usual wasn't available but since we had a fridge in the room we bought a bottle and sat and blethered. You could pay 2 euros for a Havana (or other drinks) which was perfectly reasonable. There was a cocktail of the day-one of these big bottles of ready made stuff, and the usual vodka and gin. There was entertainment each night but I can't really comment on that as we didn't sit through it. A Spanish singer singing Elton John hits just isn't right-let him sing Spanish songs please! Playa Blanca itself was lovely and as I said the walk along the promenade was beautiful Very well kept and watching the water batter against the rocks was lovely. The small beach areas are a short walk from the complex and were very clean with lovely white sand. Ten minutes either side will get you to a couple of bars and shops, 20 minutes to the busy part and the harbour, and another 5-10 to the marina. From the marina you can walk to Papagayo along the cliffs and I wish I had taken decent walking boots/trainers to do this. We had a car for the week which was good as the weather wasn't, and the road to Papagayo was just full of holes and bumps so walking is a better option but it is about another 3 miles from the marina so it is a fair way. Overall, we wouldn't go back to this complex but if you're booked don't be afraid as it is adequate and there are some really nice things about it-the garden layout, the food and the location. In the main, anything we raised with staff was resolved politely.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticGardens, Director at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Deear Guest, weequeena,

First of all we want to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us.

We also want to thank you for your comments and remarks and we will bear them all in mind giving the information to the respective departments, so we can improve our services and facilities. As you know we suffered quite a cold weather for this time of the year, it is no normal for us.
As the hotel has been full and due to the cold nights we suffered, all guest wanted to stay in the restaurant, so it was full, and some guest had to wait for a few minutes for a free table. We are sorry for that.

All Marconfort Atlantic Gardens team takes this opportunity to greet you cordially, and whishes you a wonderful next holidays wherever you decide to enjoy them.

Best regards.
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moira, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Me and my partner are just back from a 10 day break in this tranquil, all-inclusive, adult only complex set in Playa Blanca and just up from the sea. The accommodation is actually a little bungalow, which is well appointed including: sun-porch, back courtyard with a drying facility, a lounge with tv (a couple of English channels showing films), a sofa, kitchenette, (but you will not need to cook) fridge, hob, microwave and kettle, coffee facilities etc. Double bedroom, hot-press and good sized bathroom which leads to the court-yard. Rooms are cleaned every other day, this was fine for us, but probably should have been advised. There is a pool-side bar offering snacks. The Restaurant has friendly restaurant staff and great food, with variety and themes to enhance your stay. Wine is offered with lunch and dinner and cava at breakfast. The wines are very good and plentiful. Beer, water, soft drinks and hot beverages are available all day until 11pm. After 11pm full price for drinks at the bar. While we were there the weather was very windy and the bar was very cold in the evenings so bring a jacket/jumper or two. The entertainment was not very good, but with a drink or two passable. The hotel is set just up from a walkway at the coast, so if you like nice walks you can go a mile or two to the light-house or the other direction into the centre of Playa Blanca which is a lovely small town. You can go to Fuertaventura by ferry and if you are enthusiastic climb up the volcano behind the hotel. The grounds are lovely and there are 2 pools, one warm one cold. We were extremely happy with this hotel and can thoroughly recommend it, but it is very much a more mature English client base. The Gym is very basic and we didn't use the spa.

Room Tip: all rooms are good a few face the sea, but all are quiet and as they are bungalow/villa on ground le...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlanticGardens, Director at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Dear Guest, Irishhandfun,

First of all we want to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us in this media.

We also thank you for your very nice comments about the staff and our gastromic offer. Your comments and remarks are our best source of information, and they both will make us improve our services and facilities, so you may come back in the future. We thank you for giving us a score 5/5 too, it is great!! We always try to do our best in order to impress you.

All Marconfort Atlantic Gardens team takes this opportunity to greet you cordially and we look forward to seeing you again, to enjoy a new relaxing, quiet, and peaceful holiday. Do not wait too long for another quiet holiday among us, we will be deligthed to attend you again.

So, spread your holiday experience and do not be late!! We are already waiting for your next visit.

Yours faithfully
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows

Address: El Hierro,1 | Urb. Montana Roja, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Blanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Adults Only (+16) is located seafront in Playa Blanca, in a quiet and relaxing area, with views to the ocean and Fuerteventura. It has an outdoor pool (heated in the wintertime), along with a restaurant and a bar. The resort's decoration has traditional Canary Island style with beautiful gardens. It has a 24-hour reception desk service with currency exchange and a safe, it also offers free WiFi access in the common areas. The bungalows are spacious with private terrace and private lounge with sofa, air conditioning, safe, phone (extra charge), LCD TV with international channels, and hairdryer. The restaurant is an international buffet with show cooking, it also has a terrace by the pool, as well as a wine service in the tables. The facilities also have a snack bar in order to satisfy little whims. The hotel owns minigolf, volleyball and tennis court, a gym and sauna (extra charge), along with an extensive nighttime and daytime entertainment program. Timanfaya National Park and Playa del Papagayo are both a 20-minutes drive from the resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows Hotel Playa Blanca
Atlantic Gardens Playa Blanca
Atlantic Gardens Hotel Playa Blanca
Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows Lanzarote/Playa Blanca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marconfort Atlantic Gardens Bungalows, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.