We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would recommend to anyone” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Playa Blanca
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey
Save
You added Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey to your Saves list
3.0 of 5 Villa   |   Calle Europa, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Pontefract, West Yorks
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Would recommend to anyone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2010

We have stayed here 4 times and the villa is as always well equipped and immaculate. Ideal for couples and for people with a young family .Heated pool is great even in cooler days.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    4
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
17
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London UK
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2010

Stayed in the villa in the first week of January and had such a wonderful time..
The team ensure from the minute you arrive to when you leave all your requirements
are covered...
Having a heated pool, comfortable sun beds and the fridge 5 yards away! make for
a very relaxing time..!!
All flights looked to be cancelled when coming home and Angie and her team even said we could stay an extra few days FREE of CHARGE if our flights where cancelled, sadly they weren't!
If you want a nice relaxing holiday in a wonderful part of the Canaries, this is certainly somewhere I would recommend..
Cheers!

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shrewsbury
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2009

We booked Casa Arabella for our honeymoon and it has been the best holiday we have ever been on.
The villa is fantastic, very clean and homely with the added bonus of a heated pool.
Our 23 month old son was spoilt for choice with the vast amount of toys, slides, inflatatbles, dvd's and everything you could possibly need to keep a little one happy for 3 whole weeks! He absolutely loved it and it made the holiday all the more relaxing for us!!
The team at montana villas and pools were all great and really friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them and we cant thank them enough.
We loved it that much we have re booked for 3 weeks next year.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2009

My hubbie got me a b'day surprise for a week in Playa Blanca. When we arrived at the villa; a little light was on, some lovely music was playing in the background and it was spotless. There was a surprise of a bottle of champagne and 2 wine glasses in the fridge waiting for us. The pool was really clean, fantastic facilities. Water ran out a little too quickly but overall I would highly recommend

Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey

Address: Calle Europa, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 44 Specialty Lodging in Playa Blanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Arabella is is a great safe, secure base for your holiday, whether you are a couple, family, or sports minded friends.Superbly located for stunning walks, bike rides (road bike or mountain bike), jogging, trail running, mountain or leisure walking, and triathlon training. There are a huge range of sporting events to enter in Lanzarote throughout the year, for novices, serious athletes or for fun. Including the notoriously tough Ironman Lanzarote. (The vila is owned by an Ironman and his wife).For a more relaxing holiday, the beaches are a 7mins or so drive or 20mins walk away in the beautiful village of Playa Blanca. Catch a taxi to the superb Marina Rubicon where you will find a cosmopolitan range of bars, restaurants, shops a bowling alley and amusement arcade. There is a small supermarket a 10minute walk away, or excellent supermarkets in the village, selling fresh fish, meat, fruit and the usual array of products.Casa Arabella has free wifi, is semi detached and has a sunny south facing aspect.The sun rises to to left above Papagayo range of mountains, and sets to the right over Montana Roja. Maximum day long sun basking hours year round.The double bedroom (with a security safe) and twin bedroom share a family bathroom (with hairdryer).A travel cot with sheets, highchair, bottle warmer, microwave steriliser and toy basket are available, with our compliments.The kitchen has a cooker,washing machine, microwave, fridge, iron/ironing board, kettle, toaster, coffee machine, toast maker and an additional tap for filtered water.The separate dining room has a marble topped table ( room to safely keep your bikes here should you bring them). There is a second dining table on the patio next to the brick built bbq.The cool lounge (with t.v., d.v.d./films, and i pod dock) overlooks the 6m x 3m heated swimming pool,( we provide pool towels) set in a low volcanic walled pretty garden. the rear garden gives a private sunbathing area and a small children's play frame.Early booking is advised due to the popularity of Casa Arabella as many of our repeat guests know! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey Hotel Playa Blanca
Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey Lanzarote/Playa Blanca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa Arabella Parque Del Rey, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.