We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay at Hotel Rural Can Pujolet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Rural Can Pujolet

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Rural Can Pujolet
Save
You added Hotel Rural Can Pujolet to your Saves list
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Camino des Camp Vell, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Deventer, The Netherlands
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Our stay at Hotel Rural Can Pujolet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Because of our 30 year anniversary of our marriage we stayed at this beautiful hotel. Thanks to the excellent service of the M-team (the girls) and the love of Sua, the dog, beside of the beautiful designed house lying in the mountains of a quiet area of Ibiza, we had a wonderful stay.
At the end of this week my husband had his birthday and Maria baked spontaneously a very good birthdaycake and she and the 2 other girls were singing to him at the breakfasttable.
We never had such a good hotel, while we were traveling all over the world.
Thanks and a big hug for Nina, the M-team and Sua!

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet and with a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    28
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
47
105
5
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Stayed here at the beginning if June and it was fabulous. Location food rooms views amenities. All were outstanding. What made this hotel was the staff Maria Michaela Marina and the owner Nina. They could not do enough for you. The food was excellent and they recommended a variety if restaurants if you wanted a more elaborate meal. I cannot recommend this enough. If you want an idyllic location with a very laid back atmosphere and wonderful staff then here is the perfect holiday.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

A perfect place to enjoy a peaceful Ibiza, lovely situation, great people that made you feel at home, my wife and I totally relaxed during our stay. Special thanks and love to Sua our friend the dog who we wanted to take home!

Hope to be back soon! Mike and Melba x

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

We thought of Ibiza on a whim and then saw the Can Pujolet website and it decided us. We were still full of concern about how Ibiza would be, but both the island and Can Pujolet exceeded our expectations. Nina gave us loads of helpful info and a choice of great and individual rooms. She particularly let us know about island restaurants (Paloma was outstanding..) The hotel setting was fantastic, the pool was great and Michaela served great breakfasts beside it. We explored so many beautiful places that we easily filled a week. Great island for walkers and cyclists - and not just clubbers! May is a great time to go - warm enough but not too hot to get out and about.

Room Tip: Room 2 was lovely, but all looked great
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westcliff-on-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

Can Pujolet was far more than I expected. Set surrounded by Pine forests but with expansive views of the hills was just one of the upsides.The only downside for me was no kettle in the room. The rooms were cool, inviting and comfortable. Our terrace a private dream and the pool terrace a great place to hang out. Nina(the owner), Michaela and Marina will offer insight and wisdom on the different places to visit on the island. The breakfasts were full of taste - try the french omelette, it was delicious! The grounds of the finca are wonderful to explore and if you want to get away from the heat then I suggest curling up with a book on the huge sofa in the entrance. They put themselves out for us - welcoming us late at night due to the time of our flight and providing us with an early breakfast next morning as we were up scuba diving. This is a place to enjoy peace, serenity in glorious surroundings but at the same time not far from San Antonio or Ibiza town if you fancy a night out.

Room Tip: Our room was at the back which I enjoyed the privacy of and we could enter via steps at the back or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel. Rooms are clean and nice, around the rooms beautiful garden to relax in the sun. Staff provided useful information about what to do and were to go. Very homey hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

We had a wonderful short holiday, with our (small) children. We stayed in the bungalow which was very good, because we had the freedom of being in our own space and having a kitchen and possibility to cook, but also all the comfort of being in a hotel (very good service, daily cleaning of room and nice breakfast). The hotel is a very good combination of a place were everything is made and done with great care, but in the same time there is a very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere, which made us feel immediately at home. I would recommend it to everyone.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Rural Can Pujolet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rural Can Pujolet

Address: Camino des Camp Vell, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Rural Can Pujolet 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Can Pujolet invites you to enjoy the silence because .....there still exists a wild and unexplored Ibiza. Savour the privilege of intimacy in any of the romos....and enjoy our customised service and attention ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Can Pujolet Ibiza
Can Pujolet Hotel Ibiza
Hotel Rural Can Pujolet Ibiza, Spain

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Rural Can Pujolet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.