We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for group holiday!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling

Save Saved
You added The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Expedia.com
and 6 more sites!
The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling
3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Avda. Dr. Fleming,3, 7820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for group holiday!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Myself and 3 other girls booked in to stay at the Blue Apartments but on arrival we were told that we'd been 'upgraded' to the white apartments...it definitely was an upgrade because the blue apartments are in the heart of the west end and didn't look too good from the outside. I can imagine it'd be really noisy there.

The White apartments are above pukka up bar/hedkandi so if you had a room above either of these it would be very noisy so don't stay here unless you know you're not going to be going home until at least 4am. We were at the end of the building on the 2nd floor and couldn't hear a thing.

Beautiful views of the beach and boats etc. Basic room with sink, fridge 2 single beds in the main room and 2 single beds in a seperate room..lovely balcony and standard bathroom. It's a bit annoying that there isn't a pool but to be honest you're literally a 20 second walk from the beach and you can use a pool next door to the blue apartments...get there early though because the beds get taken in the morning. We only went there twice.

PERFECT for our girly holiday where we were pre drinking until 11 and staying out until 5 or 6. The rooms were cleaned every single day and we were really impressed.

Definitely stay here if you want to be in the heart of san antonio...if you want somewhere quiet don't risk staying here because if you do get a room directly above one of the bars you won't sleep at all!

Room Tip: Preferably don't stay directly above the 2 bars underneath!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    0
    3
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Old looking place - In the center of everything - Really spacious rooms - Great view of the beach & egg - Quite loud on times due to Pukka Up & Plastik's music playing practically underneath - Don't go if you're a couple looking for a quiet one - Go out early hours for the best experience - Slightly unorganized with regards to hotel staff, originally booked Blue Apartments but got a better deal I think - Great place to tan on the balcony's on Floor 1 - Nobody really watches the apartment but the main door is locked - Kitchenette was OK but a little slow cooking - Fridge was the main plus - Cleaners were fine, turned up but did tend to wake us up (not their fault) - Actually had 3 beds instead of 2 - Overall, enjoyed & would stay again for the price!

Room Tip: Floor 1 rooms have a massive balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Three friends and I visited San Antonio on a hen weekend. We went with the intention of a couple of big nights out and some relaxed, quiet nights...and our apartment definitely accomodated this.

We initially booked The Blue Apartments by Ibiza Feeling. We arrived earlier than our designated check in time (4pm) so we thought we'd ask at reception as to if we could check in early. The very helpful receptionist politely offered us 2 rooms in The White Apartments instead, which would be available immediately. She swiftly organised for a colleague to accompany us to our rooms and orientate us to the surroundings. At first, we were a bit puzzled as to where she was taking us - as The White Apartments are on the other side of "The Egg" (roundabout and central landmark of San Antonio) to where we'd just checked in. This was only a mere two minute walk (if that) so didn't pose any problem at all. We were absolutely delighted with the central location and picturesque views over San Antonio beach and harbour.

The rooms were basic, but that's what we expected (we paid £35pp for 4 nights!!) so, indeed as the title of my review summarises, we were very pleasantly surprised. The beds were a little firm, but the rooms were spotless, as well as the bathroom. There was a maid service every day. Air conditioning is inclusive of the price, and the safe is payable at $10. We did have a little trouble with this however, and don't reckon much to the managers attitude...but didn't let that ruin our views of the place!

We had done our homework beforehand, so weren't disappointed that this accomodation does not have it's own pool. Guests are, however, permitted to use the sister hotel's pool which is situated only a few yards up the street from the concierge desk where we initially checked in. Although the apartments are above a bar, we didn't think the noise was too much of an issue. If you are marking a place down for this...remember you are in San Antonio, Ibiza!?!

Overall, we had an absolutely fabulous holiday and were delighted with the accommodation and service. Would definitely return and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We were transferred from the Blue Apartment which is over the road from the white apart. We were on the ground floor so we got a massive balcony, only set back was that we were right over a bar/club (plastik).. some nights were really noisy but other were ok, to be honest we didn't do much sleeping so we didn't really mind.

Rooms were cleaned daily, rooms were nice and big, but no plug sockets in the kitchen which was a little annoying.

The location for a girls/lads party holiday was ideal....lots of places to eat and drink...not far from anywhere...great fun..would definitely go back

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dirk-Michael S, General Manager at The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Although you left the same comment at The Blue Apartments we thank you a lot for staying at one of our hotels or apartments.

Unfortunately we cannot identify you clearly as one of our guests just with the Tripadvisor ID "Ashley B". According to our databases there was no guests named Ashley B staying here in the last weeks. However, nobody is perfect and probably your real name is different from your Tripadvisor ID.

We would prefer to know who you are and where you booked your stay! In other words: Our company informed all tour operators and Internet portals at time of contracting that we do not have an own pool but that our valued guests may use the pool of a neighbouring hotel. A very clear description of this situation can be found on all OUR Web sites, where it says e.g. on www.ibiza-feeling.com/accommodation/blue "At present there is no swimming pool within the hotel premises, however, our guests are welcome to use the outdoor pool at a neighbouring hotel (free of charge), located only a one minute walk away from the entrance of the apartments. The pool is open in summer only, usually from June to September inclusive, but exact opening and closing dates depend on the opening period of the neighbouring hotel." Furthermore on OUR Web sites you also find the terms and conditions for the use of the pool!

Please understand that we as hotel company tried to give all necessary information to everybody. However, we cannot help if we do not know where you booked your stay as several intermediate agents need a very long time to up-date their information and we would like to chase them to improve their service.

Please do not hesitate to send me an email (generalmanager@ibiza-feeling.com) and I'll try to find out which tour operator or Internet portal provided you with incorrect or incomplete information.

We just want to make clear that you THOUGHT we had a pool, but WE NEVER promised an own pool as we give and gave the details before.

Finally we are sure that you enjoyed your stay with us as you got the upgrade to The White Apartments with its spectacular views over the bay and we look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards
Dirk-Michael Sieper (Cluster GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling

Also Known As:
The White Apartments By Ibiza Feeling Spain
Address: Avda. Dr. Fleming,3, 7820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 50 Specialty lodging in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and Venere so you can book your The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The White Apartments by Ibiza Feeling, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.