We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saved Save
You added Villa Gracie to your Saves list.
Pool Area with loungers and chill out
Pool Area with loungers and chill out
Pool Area with loungers and chill out
Lounge with TV / Media Box and sofas
Master Room
Twin Room
Twin Room 1
Sant Antoni de Portmany
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Magners19...
Reading
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Large Quality Villa - Perfect for our group”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We arrived in Ibiza Friday afternoon and had booked a transfer with IbizaHire which was waiting for us in the airport and took us directly to the Villa making the whole arrival and finding of the Villa Hassle free as we wanted to get this done as quickly as possible so we could enjoy our first night.

On arrival at the Villa we where met by Alan who gave us the tour of the Villa and was very helpful giving us all the information we requested, we found out for a very small fee there was a bus stop at the end of the road that goes directly into San An Bay or onto San An depending on where we wanted to spend the evening.

The Pool was a bit cold as we visited in October but as the Sun was shining we made use of it anyway :)

We took Alans advice and used the Bus to go out into San Antonio Bay the 2 nights we was there and it was still lively considering we was told everything was starting to shut down. The first night we walked back stopping at a few bars on the way it was approx 25 minute stagger to the centre of the bay and about 10 from the end.

I can only recommend this company as for us Gracie was perfect fair enough out the way so we got some piece round the pool but close enough so we could have a good night out, which is just what we wanted. Thank you IbizaHire look forward to seeing you next year.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location and Privacy
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Marten O
Goes, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent hang out to explore Ibiza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Great place which is even better in reality than it looks at the pictures. Spacious bedrooms, good kitchens + bathrooms (both one in the main villa and one in the cottage) and nice and cosy places to hang out all around the villa. Pool area is really cool with sunbeds and sunshades. Villa manager is very friendly and helps you with all possible questions.

The villa is located at very peaceful neighborhood but no problems to have an after party in the middle of the night after a big night out. Even though beach, shop and restaurant are at walking distance (approx 1K), it's highly recommended to rent a car. It gives you the flexibility to explore the magnificent island and drive to different beaches each day. At night it's easy to take a taxi which cost around €10 to San Antoni and €30-35 to Ibiza city. If you're on budget it's easy to take the public bus which cost a few euro's. There's a bus stop at the main road about 500 meters from the villa which is driving at regular times all around the island.

We've stayed in this villa with 10 friends, explored the island and enjoyed the nightlife. Whatever your reason to visit Ibiza is, the villa will be a good choice!

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
jh123Sout...
southend
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Fantastic family stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

From the moment we booked with Nick at Ibizahire we could not fault the service , I am in the hotel industry and very critical about service but the was 1st class start to finish . We travelled as 2 families and 2 friends and the villa was perfect the studio meant the teenagers has their own space which they loved . We arrived quite late and pre ordered the drinks package which was brilliant.
We did have a couple of small problems with the villa but these were sorted out immediately. If you are looking to go to Ibiza I would certainly recommend this villa and definitely Ibiza hire.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Gibbo1980
Goole, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great time had by all”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I recently returned from the Villa Gracie after a stay with my close family, 5 adults and 4 kids aged 6-13. We had a fantastic time, plenty of sun loungers by the pool and a lovely white leather cushioned sun lounger which could easily fit 3 adults on (you pay around 60-100 euros a day on the beaches of San Antonio and bora bora for one of these) which was a nice touch. The villa itself was very spacious with plenty of seating areas, in the sun or in the shade, ideal for the afternoon lunch. The separate pool house was great when the afternoon sun was too hot for the kids, they could relax without being too far away from us adults basking in the rays. It also has a small kitchen with a fridge so you can keep your drinks chilled without having to travel through the villa all the time. Walking to san an bay takes around 20 mins with the kids, but its a nice steady downhill stroll, i would suggest a taxi back if your with children as its slightly uphill, this costs around 5 euros so its not going to break the bank. Overall we had a great time and would definitely recommend to others.
I had regular contact with Nick and his villa manager Alan, who were both easy to contact with fast response to any problems or queries.
We can't wait for next year now.
Thanks ibizahire

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$857
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Nick M
34 616318262
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Feb 2012
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing