We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunset cruise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ibiza Boat Cruises

Ibiza Boat Cruises
Carrer del Mar, 9, 07820 San Antonio, Ibiz, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
0034669365086
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ibiza Boat Cruises are the true professionals in Ibiza offering our boats for private charters, clubbing boat parties and day excursions to suit everyone.’Beautiful cruises in the afternoon, sightseeing or cruising in the evening to experience the world famous Ibiza sunsets. Mini cruises of one and two hours visiting some beaches and San Antonio's aquarium are very enjoyable, especially for the kids. For the lively clubbing masses out there, daytime Beach Party Cruises.
Wigan, England
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“Sunset cruise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Welcome drink of Sangria and photo for you to purchase later if you wish. The Britsh guy who does the commentary has a great sense of humour, up the coast past the nudist beach and then turnaround to see the sun set and have a glass of "champagne". Th bonus was the school of Dolphins we saw and could actually hear squeak (or whatever they do). Unforgettable

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    7
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“pirates adventure”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

it was ok €34 per adult kids went free in may great views of the island from the sea .Funny captain. Our tour was short due to bad weather which was a shame.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Afternoon at Sea”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

We decided to go on the 3 hour boat trip to the bottom of Ibiza and had a fantastic time (despite being a little cold) They show you all the caves, coastline, bays/beaches and island and lets you know some of the history and some fun facts.
As you board, they take your photograph (which I wasn't expecting) which they ask you if you wish to buy nearer the end of the cruise. You also get a free glass of champagne, however they also see other snacks and drinks on board. There is a great opportunity for a swim in the sea. On the day we went we also happened to see Dolphins playing about in the sea. The pilot decided to circle a few times so everybody got a chance to see them, which was fantastic.
Your Tour Operator (Thomas Cook, Thomson, etc) may offer an excursion similar, but don't book with them. You can save yourself a bit of money if you book direct with the Captain Nemo team. The price is cheaper and you get more for your money.
An excellent day trip, well worth the money.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

The speedboat is fantastic for a couple of hours trips. We went sailing around the coastline, up to Formentera. View was fantastic!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portsmouth (england)
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“very chilled out time thanks captain nemo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

did this boat trip in june 2012 it was so chilled out with such beautiful view and value for money (was 23euros then) cant wait to do this again when im in ibiza

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ibiza Boat Cruises also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Ibiza Boat Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibiza Boat Cruises, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.