We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“simply the best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fiesta Hotel Milord

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fiesta Hotel Milord to your Saves list
Fiesta Hotel Milord
3.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   C/ La Rioja 9 | Punta Xinxò Cala de Bou, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“simply the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

been there 4 years on the trot making it 5 years this year just a great hotel to stop at very very relaxed place i would recommend it to everyone entertainment is good all day staff are really helpful 2 great pools and if you want you can catch the ferry 2.5 euros into the town plenty of pubs nearby and peppers2 which is a good nightclub but if you want a relaxing holiday just stop at the hotel

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
We really appreciate your comments on our website. Thank you very much for your time.
We hope to see you soon among us.

Sincerely,

Juan Antonio Ortiz.
Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

832 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    364
    291
    128
    33
    16
See reviews for
257
308
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cleveland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

just back fron a 14 night AI stay at this great hotel ,location is great down the road for night life .The tavern at the top of the road is a good night with just jackie, the food looks good too.
i can not fault this hotel the food ,staff and the drinks where excellent.All of the hotel was very clean,the customer service from all of the staff was excellent .I would recomand this hotel .

the only complaint we had was the price of the safe in your room@ 3.95 euros a day

water taxi will cost you 3 euros each way

it would take one hour to walk to san antonio

we would stay at this hotel again

Room Tip: pool view overlooking sea room 1112 or 1912
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Thank you very much for giving us your opinion about our hotel and its services. Your comments help us to improve and get direct feedback.
I am very happy to read your comments.

Kind Regads,

Juan Antonio Ortiz
Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwickshire, UK
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Just got back last week from a fab holiday at the Fiesta Milord hotel. All the facilities are excellent but the reception staff, especially those on at night (we had a 4am check in), could be so much better. We pad to pay about €30 for the safe for a week and we were given no instructions as to how to get this to work (do not follow the instructions on the safe) - we also weren't told anything about the restaurant (i.e. where it was or then food was served) even though we were all inclusive and not told where our hotel room was - even though it was in another building!

Internet rates are not the best (€4 for the hr and €10 for the day) & it only really works in the reception so I wouldn't recommend paying unless you really need to.

Saying this, the rest of the hotel is awesome.

The food is really good. There is so much to chose from which did lead to some interesting dish combinations throughout the week.

When the staff are getting signatures for drinks you can sometimes have to wait a little at the bar but it wasn't a major issue and didn't effect us in the slightest (I only mention as I know others have).

The beach directly outside the hotel is not necessarily the best, but a 20 min walk away there is a lovely beach at Port Des Torrent.

The boat to San Antonio leaves every 30 mins and is only €3 each way. You can walk back but be warned it can take about an hour to do.

We didn't have any issues with the swimming pools and getting space around them but we have gone just before the main season started.

The animation staff are excellent. The girls were determined to try and get the 4yr old in our party to participate in the children's activities, although she was having none of it. The animation team in charge of the adults were also brilliant and made the effort to come round and chat to the guests. Big shout out for Gino who even made the effort to come and shake our hands and say goodbye on our final evening as he had the evening off.

We paid to go on a sunset cruise which was good, but if you don't wish to spend this money, you get a great view from the rocks which are sort of opposite the reception (walk across the car park to where you can see the sea) and you can get a pretty good view from there.

I would definitely go back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Thank you very much for giving us your opinion about our hotel and its services. Your comments help us to improve and get direct feedback.
We hope we can welcome you soon again in Fiesta Hotel Milord.

Sincerely,

Juan Antonio Ortiz.
Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Just returned from the Fiesta Millord after a lovely two week stay, thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very bright and airy, very clean and well looked after. The hotel enjoys a very special location, right on the beach, the beach itself is not to good, but plenty of transport nearby if you wanted to travel to other beaches or use the water taxi just outside the hotel to go across to San Antonio. The hotel is really lovely and the staff all work very hard to keep all of the guests happy.The food was lovely , plenty of choices, even for the most hard to please. Fantastic choice of meals, at Breakfast,Lunch, and especially Dinner. We stayed on an all inclusive basis, what fantastic value. Entertainment day and night, animation team work hard , so a big thank you to you all. Georgia the rep was lovely very helpful.
Cant think of anything bad to say, and we look forward to returning to the Millord in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for a quite room , high floor away from kitchen area
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our goals, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday.
I am very happy to read your comments.

Kind Regards,

Juan Antonio Ortiz.
Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Modern interior decor coupled with good food cleanliness and helpful staff. Located next to a water taxi pickup point which will take you directly over to San Antonio Town in a few minutes, Bus stop just up the road will also take you into town if your not fond of the water. Soft Drinks in the all inclusive were not of a generic type cola was Pepsi in glass bottles yey, booze was of the local variety but I didn't find Estrella beer a hardship at all & a decent Cava was available, didn't sample any other alcoholic beverages so can't comment on wines etc. Pool and sunbeds were of nice quality and never had a problem with availability. As long as this Hotel maintains these standards I can whole heartedly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Your comments are essential in our continous improvement program. We are pleased.
We hope to see you soon among us.

Sincerely,

Juan Antonio Ortiz.
Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

just back home today after 11night there weather was good for a few days would go back again staff were grate and so was the hotel. was about 30 mins away from san antonio bay depends how quick you walk sun set sprit is brilliant the thompson reps and fiesta reps were brilliant to

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team.
We hope to see you soon in Fiesta Hotel Milord.

Kind Regards,

Juan Antonio Ortiz.
Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

My wife Pam and i stayed at The Fiesta Milord Hotel for a week for my 60th birthday get away.The rooms were lovely and clean we had a sea view at night the sunsets were wonderful, on all inclusive we found the food and drink choices out of this world,you are only about 45 minuets walk away from San Antonio Bay and all the night clubs and bars or go by water bus just 3 euro each way there are some nice bars an shops just a short walk from the hotel.With all the sun beds you could need entertainment every day and evening with a great fun team and Nothing is to much trouble for any of the staff i did find the beds and pillow a bit hard with that why this hotel is only a 3 star and not a 4 i do not know. we are looking forward to going back next year...

Room Tip: Try and book a room in block 2 sea view to see the sun sets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our goals, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday.
We hope to see you soon in Fiesta Hotel Milord.

Sincerely,

Juan Antonio Ortiz.
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fiesta Hotel Milord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Hotel Milord

Address: C/ La Rioja 9 | Punta Xinxò Cala de Bou, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#4 Family Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#18 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Hotel Milord 3*
Number of rooms: 371
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fiesta Hotel Milord is an ideal setting for a peaceful holiday for couples, families or friends. Located on the seafront and close to many leisure options, the hotels boasts beautiful views of the San Antonio Bay. Its comfortable and modern facilities and wide variety of services combined with its spectacular gardens and privileged location, make the Fiesta Hotel Milord the perfect choice for an unforgettable stay on the island of Ibiza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Fiesta Hotel Milord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Milord Hotel Ibiza
Fiesta Hotel Milord Ibiza, Spain

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fiesta Hotel Milord, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.