We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Hotel Villa Fiorita

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Park Hotel Villa Fiorita to your Saves list
Park Hotel Villa Fiorita
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Giovanni XXIII 1, 31050 Monastier di Treviso, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
treviso
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“wonderful!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

the most welcoming people ever!...never been to venice before ..not knowing what to expect...i felt so safe and comfy like i was home.....Great rooms It was the best ever bed I have slept in a motel.
i highly recommend staying here for not only a beautiful stop over but for that feeling of belonging in one of the most amazing parts of the world!..thanks so much for your hospitality guys,special thanks to the receptionist karima so profesional and very nice!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. Is a pleasure to know that our customers are satisfied with the service and the structure! we hope you will choose our Hotel again so we looking forward to seeing you!


Kind Regards
The staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    77
    35
    14
    4
See reviews for
39
61
8
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

We loved to stay at the hotel for 10 days - used the pool a lot
Good breakfest with diffrent food - even 5 minuts before shut Down (7am-10am) there where fresh made coffee..
The personal were very kind and helpfull..
Our room (514) was very big with a nice sunny balcony..

We only wish the hotel was closer to Jesolo(about 50km away)

Family On 3 from Denmark

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear Sandra

Thank you for your great review!! we are happy that you spent a pleasant stay in our Hotel and that you appreciated our Hotel's services.
Don't heistate to contact us for another Holiday Here!

Great Regards
The staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We stayed here from 10/7/13 to 19/7/13 in room 120,first impressions were good,we arrived 4 hours early [10am] and were taken to our room right away.it was a fair sized room,good sized bathroom and plenty of space in the wardrobe.My daughter really enjoyed the pool area and I enjoyed the bar!plenty of choice and professional but friendly staff. The grounds around the hotel are very pleasant to stroll in.Where can I start with the breakfast!,so much choice and excellent quality,I have been to many Italian hotels over the years but have never had so much to choose from.The surrounding area I found to be pleasant, the village itself is small but with enough bars/shops etc to keep you occupied and is nice to walk around,go to the vineyard in the village and ask the owner if you look around[the big red building in the middle] it is worth it especially if you taste the Raboso.Special mention must go to Veronica on reception,she couldnt do enough for us,she went the extra mile and if the hotel has an award scheme for staff,Veronica deserves to win it,all in all an excellent stay and we will be returning as soon as we can!

Room Tip: Rooms that start with 1-- facing the rear are immediately above an asphalted flat roof with some duc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear Customer,

All the staff of the hotel want to thank you for review! We're glad and satisfied that you had a great stay. We hope you will soon be our guest again for your next trip in Veneto! If you want you can follow us at our FB Fanpage!
kind regards
The staff of Park Hotel Villa Fiorita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Lovely stay. We stayed for two nights in the older villa. Room clean, staff was very nice to us. Perfect relaxation in garden and at the pool. Even there was a wedding party on saturday night at the pool and bar, the manager took care of us, and there was no problem in getting drink from the bar.

Room Tip: Get the room in the Villa, not direct in "new" building..vintage rooms - nice change from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Jan,

we're happy to read that everything was OK with your stay. We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and if you wish you can keep in touch with us on our facebook page Park Hotel & Relais Villa Fiorita.

Many Thanks
the staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We spend 4days and 3 nights, we got there the front desk were very nice and they do speak English they check our reservation and took our luggage upstairs to our room. We had a nice size room with and extra bed for our daughter, the bathroom was very nice and clean with enough towels. Some breakfast are included depending on your reservation, the breakfast has a good selection to choose from. Dinner is more expensive and the menu don't have much selection if you have little kids. The pool area is great with enough seats, bathrooms with lockers and shower, also there's a shower by the pool and towels are available near the pool. They open around 10:30 and you can stay as long as there's no activities. If there's and activity they will let you know. The staff was very friendly and helpful the whole time we were there. Is not close to town but if you want to relax from a long day this is the place to go.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Karen,

thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for posting this review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Fiorita and look forward to having you again as our guest .
If you wish you can keep in touch with us through our facebook page Park Hotel & Relais Villa Fiorita.

Warm Regards,
the staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

We book this hotel as our base to visit Venice. Rooms are very nice and big (we had family room) with very nice bedding. Surrounding is quiet and green. Hotel is very clean and staff very cooperative. Breakfast was excellent. From the hotel we needed half hour to Venice (by car). Price of the Hotel was very modest.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
Dear Customer

Thank you for your nice review!! we are happy that you spent a pleasant stay in our Hotel and that you appreciated our Hotel's services.
Don't heistate to contact us for another Holiday Here!
We looking forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards
Staff of Park Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

Was there for 2 nights with Trafalgar on a recent tour in September of 2012. Took about 45 minutes for my luggage to get up to the room, I was sharing a room with another person, the room was unaceptable! nice patio, but no chairs to sit on, finally got my luggage, went down to the bar, closed, went out to the pool, and they said they were coming back inside, very little English speaking at front desk, They finally gave us a better room, one that had a upstairs and a downstairs, this worked out much better, plugged in a hair dryer I brought with me with an adapter, and blew the circuit! gusse there wattage is a lot less, So ended up going out on the town and having supper, as I could see this was a run down hotel, mayby nice in its day, but neglected over the years. Breakfast was just as chaotic in the morning, juice machine broke, couldn't get a clean plate, everyone kept pointing to someone else, finally got a plate and made it thru the breakfast line. There was a dinner included in this hotel stay as well, and after seeing how they ran there hotel, opted to go out and spend and additional $25 Euro, heard reports of the dinner the next day, sounds like I made the right choice. Hotel was not centrally located to anything in town. And the next morning, get this, all our luggage got dumped off by the porter about 25 feet from the bus, we are talking luggage for 25 people, our guide asked the coach in back of us to back up for a few moments so we could load, and he wouldn't do it! ha! nice italian coach driver, wish I would of seen the name on the coach, so I assisted our driver in hauling all the bags closer to the coach. Was glad to leave this place, nothing I care to remember! Trafalgar, this is a reflection on you! get your standards up!

Room Tip: run down, probably grand in its day, it has seen its day :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sogedin-Hotels, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your review. We are sorry if you didn't enjoy your stay at our hotel. Regarding the location, you can understand how we cannot "move" the hotel close to the attractions.. your agency knows where they hotels they book are located. However we don't feel as being far from everything like you stated. Our hotel is in the countryside between Venice and Treviso, in a quite town and at 20 and 35 minutes from Treviso and Venice cities. Near the hotel there are supermarkets, pizzerias, restaurants, bars, pharmacy.. We are sorry for the inconvenience with your luggage, you know, when a large group arrives all at once it takes some minutes to deliver all bags to the rooms. We are currently changing many things about our breakfast and service so that it will be much better in the next month. Also, we don't feel responsible for the coaches problem in our parking. It is not our fault if your bus driver had an argument with a co-worker..

thank you and kind regards,

the staff of Park Hotel Villa Fiorita
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Hotel Villa Fiorita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Villa Fiorita

Address: Via Giovanni XXIII 1, 31050 Monastier di Treviso, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Monastier di Treviso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Monastier di Treviso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Villa Fiorita 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com and Priceline so you can book your Park Hotel Villa Fiorita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Fiorita
Park Hotel Monastier Di Treviso
Park Hotel Villa Fiorita Monastier Di Treviso, Italy - Province Of Treviso

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.