We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent b & b.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo to your Saves list
B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo
3.0 of 5 Bed and Breakfast   |   Marco Polo 2, 97016 Pozzallo, Sicily, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 28 Pozzallo B&B and Inns
malta
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“An excellent b & b.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is very centralised, near to the coast, shops and catamaran. It is very modern, spacious and very clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful. We only stayed for a night but will surely rebook for it is great value for miny.Recommend it 100%.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    39
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
46
123
9
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

Had a very short stopover unfortunately will definately be back lovely & welcoming felice & marina are great !!! Fantastic breakfast & very clean bedroom & hotel facilities good.Marina picked us up from the catamaran ferry port & gave us a very helpful map of the area that we used to explore in the evening. Even though we only got as far as the lovely Enoteca wine bar on the Main Street. Will definately return & couldn't reccomend Brezza Marina more highly. Ask for room 8 if you would like a bit more room for suitcases etc

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ålvik, Hordaland, Norway
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

My wife and I stayed in this wonderful B&B for 8 days, and first of all : This place can be highly recommended !
The hosts, Marina and Felice, do their very best to make you feel welcome.
Not only do they run a guest house of very high standard, they also do their best to give you tips and advice to help you getting good holiday experiences.
To sum up : Very nice people, good breakfast, nice rooms with balconies, and it was all impressingly clean !
-The location is also perfect with a very short walki to a good beach, restaurants, pubs etc.
We hope to be back soon.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stirling, Scotland
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this B&B for one night as we were catching an early ferry from Pozzallo to Malta. The owners were very helpful and welcoming - lots of information on the town and recommendation on good place to eat nearby. The main beach was very pleasant. Place was fresh and spotlessly clean - room a good size. Breakfast was excellent - lots of choice. Owners even gave us a lift to the port in the morning.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

My family and I stayed at Brezza Marina B&B for one night on our way to Malta. It's in an excellent location for the ferry, close to the beach and a short walk to some great restaurants. Felice and Marina were absolutely lovely, they made us feel at home, gave a good overview of the local area and recommended some great restaurants. The rooms were immaculate, clean and well air-conditioned and there is a great selection for breakfast. Felice was very helpful and dropped us off to the port where we got the ferry to Malta. My family and I highly recommend this B&B, thank you again Felice and Marina for your wonderful hospitality.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iklin, Malta
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

We were greeted by the lady of the house which gave us a drink on the house and a map while she explained what we could do around that area. She recommended two restaurants for us (one which was horrible 'Sabberica', and one which was very good 'La Piscina').

We were given a better package than ordered since we were given two rooms while we booked a quadruple one.

The rooms are clean, have a small fridge where you'll find some cold water already there, air-conditioner, and a small TV. The area is very central, although there are other hotels which are in a better location.

We were given a good breakfast, they had a very good range.

All in all it was a very pleasant experience, will definitely recommend.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malta
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. Very clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast is very good and abundant. Felice and Marina are very friendly and welcoming and they are extremely helpful. Their aim is to make sure that their guests have a pleasant stay. Felice was kind enough to explain how to get around in Pozzallo as well as indicated the restaurants where Brezza Marina clients could avail themselves of a discount. He was also kind enough to order taxis for me when needed and to take me to the ferry to Malta. Very recommended.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo

Address: Marco Polo 2, 97016 Pozzallo, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Ragusa > Pozzallo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Pozzallo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B Brezza Marina is situated to few steps from the sea, near the most important Baroque towns (Ragusa, Modica, Scicli and Noto) patrimony of the UNESCO. The rooms are, with a heating system and autonomous climatization, balconies, tv, Wi-Fi, Iron & Ironing Board, fridge, hair-dryer and Ensuite bathroom.The B & B is only about 500 meters from the port, starting in Catamaran to the island of Malta with a daily service.The prices are established a night for person: MIN 30,00 euro, MAX 60,00 euro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo Sicily, Italy

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B&B Brezza Marina Pozzallo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.