We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and homely” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Three Little Pigs

Three Little Pigs
13 Main Street, North Tamborine, Queensland 4271, Australia
+61 7 5545 4484
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Three Little Pigs believes in providing impeccable service and a classic dining atmosphere.
Sunshine Coast
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Warm and homely”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

The food was good value for money and super tasty. Massive fireplace in the middle of the dining room was perfect and little hideaway booths would be perfect for a private dinner

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    20
    1
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mt Tamborine, Queensland
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“A great team so great meals”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Wonderful to see this restaurant being run by such a good team. The owners have lifted what seemed like a hex on restaurants in this building to show that it can be done. The food is great and locals are now delightedly supporting the Three Little Pigs.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Back to the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Instant seance of warmth. It is clean and crisp.
We were delighted to see that the old team have returned to this beautiful boutique resturant and that Sapporo is now on tap.
They have raised the bar with quality of the food and beverages, in fact we are returning again this weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

After being rudely turned away from Clancy's, my husband and I came upon the Three Little Pigs. We were unsure at first but can say we will DEFINITELY be visiting again!
The food was AMAZING!
A little pricey but this is no pub. Thank you!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Sensational!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

What a great food experience. We had an absolutely gorgeous lunch with flavours I have not had for ages. The staff were fantastic too!! We will be back very soon...thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Little Pigs also viewed

 
Mount Tamborine, Scenic Rim
 

Been to Three Little Pigs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Little Pigs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.