We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“special expirience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hostal Parque Natural

Save Saved
You added Hostal Parque Natural to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hostal Parque Natural
Carretera Francia Desvio Estos, 22440 Benasque, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 9 Benasque B&B and Inns
Ra'anana, Israel
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“special expirience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We spent in the Hotel 2 nights (17-19 June 2013), the Hotel is located in very beautiful location above the vally.
The room are clean and simple and the food is good.
We had bad luck and there was a flood in the valley during our staying in the Hotel, and we were stuck in the Hotel.
The Hotel owner took care of us like we were their family and help us till we could leave the Hotel and even after, in addition she didn't charge us for the food and for the room for the last night.
We are very thankful for that

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    22
    10
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
9
19
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Espoo
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

The hotel has a nicely central location at the heart of the Posets Maladeta natural park and a few kilometres from the Benasque village. The surrounding scenery is really relaxing. During our visit at the shift of April and May there was a true low season, which strengthened the peace of the site.

The service was remarkably friendly. The breakfast was basic including coffee, toast, cold cuts, corn flakes, and home-made cakes. This may be in sync considering the Spanish habit to have very very late dinners. The free Wi-Fi connection worked in our room. Since there was no ventilation in the room, it is advisable to the window frequently. The room was cleaned daily. We can warmly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Yerushalayim, Israel
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Me and my wife were on Hostal Parque Natural on the 11/10/2012.
The hostal was very nice and warm, the houseowners were amazing and the breakfast was terrific.
The thing that drew our attention was the fact that my wife had removed her wedding ring while she was sleeping and the ring was lost in between the sheets.
We checked out and went to our daily travel and found out only couple of hours later that the ring is missing.
We came back to the hostal and the owner was waiting us with the ring inside a sealed envelope with our names on it. She could have easily taken this ring to herself but didn't do it.
It really made us happy to see that there are still honest people around the world.

We would recommend visiting this hostal warmly.

Room Tip: I believe that the rooms with the view are better. If you wish to use the place WIFI take a room on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hostal Parque Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Parque Natural

Address: Carretera Francia Desvio Estos, 22440 Benasque, Spain
Location: Spain > Aragon > Province of Huesca > Benasque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Benasque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Hostal Parque Natural reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hostal Parque Natural, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.