We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food, nice staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nefeli Restaurant

Nefeli Restaurant
Lassi 28100, Greece
+30 26710 25203
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 25 Restaurants in Lassi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Athens, Greece
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice food, nice staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

Although it hadn't very attractive looks (a bit old facade), we decided to dine there at our first night in Lassi. It proved to be a tremendous choice. Service was fast and friendly, and the food was very- very tasty. Very cheap too. Dined there 5 out of our 7 nights. Will give it 4 stars instead of 5 because the place desperately needs renovation. Visit that restaurant, definitely!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    69
    23
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
cardiff
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Every year!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

I love this restaurant. I've been there every year and each time have enjoyed myself. Katie and her staff are amazingly kind and very good company. Looking forward to seeing them all in June 2014!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Loved this restaurant, food was hot, flavourful and the service was excellent.
I wish I had eaten here more on my holiday!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warrington, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“worth visiting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

the food is very well cooked and there is a variety very friendley the waiters all speak english especially kostas who is the head waiter katy who owns the restaurant is a lovely lady she is very helpful to everyone its a must for a meal

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Excellent food and drinks at a very reasonable price.

0on the evening we visited the restaurant was busy and whilst the service was okay we did feel that the staff could have been a bit more attentive.

However we did walk by the restaurant most evenings and in fairness the staff did seem to spend time with customers and it appears that we just a bit unlucky the night we visited.

We will be happy to revisit when next in Lassi

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nefeli Restaurant also viewed

Lassi, Cephalonia
 
Lassi, Cephalonia
Lassi, Cephalonia
 

Been to Nefeli Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nefeli Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.