We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value for money” 3 of 5 stars
Review of cinarite

cinarite
complex central, Velingrad, Bulgaria
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 9 Restaurants in Velingrad
Cuisines: Central European
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“good value for money”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

delicious food and good prices. Variety of meals. Fast Service, Didn't like that it was too crowded and they cook inside.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    8
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Roast lamb”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

My meal was very satisfactory. Bean soup, cabbage salad and roast lamb. Ate here on a Sunday afternoon. It seems to be very popular and kid friendly

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, Maine
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
“good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

liked the great lunch menu, the attentive host and big yard. should have been warned how big the salads are. all in all great place though

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xanthi, Greece
1 review
“The best restaurant in Velingrad i would say,”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

this is the best place in small velingrad town , live music is available in every possible balkan language, grill is the best choice for dinner with Muscat wine.Glad we`ve been there and of course we recomend it to everyone without any small hesitation.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“This is a must in Velingrad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2012

Going to Velingrad for holiday every year is a tradition for us. And everytime we go our first evening and more after are in this restaurant. This is popular not only for tourists, but also for local people.
We love the food here, because is very various and well done. Service might take a little longer sometimes, but this is when restaurant is really busy. I noticed the ring bell fom the table, so waiters can hear you better when you need them. The waiters are very kind and helpful.
Atmosphere is very nice and warm, we like the live music from there, we love dancing and singers can sing every possible language. Also I love the smell of burning wood from the fireplace.
I recommend this restaurant, when in Velingrad, this is a must.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed cinarite also viewed

Velingrad, Pazardzhik Province
Velingrad, Pazardzhik Province
 
Velingrad, Pazardzhik Province
Velingrad, Pazardzhik Province
 

Been to cinarite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage cinarite, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.