We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food and Great service..!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pind Balluchi

Pind Balluchi
3rd Floor, Great India Place Sec 38 A, Noida - 201301, Noida, India
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 357 Restaurants in Noida
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Agra, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Food and Great service..!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

It indeed a pleasure from booking lunch till leaving the restaurant , felt at home. We had booked for lunch on 24th April for group of friends and it turned out to an amazing experience , authentic Indian food couldn't have tasted better , flip side ended up overeating : ). Service was quick and very warm .

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    23
    5
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great food and great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

My all time favourite for North Indian cuisine. Great food. Great Service and good price. Highly recommended

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
162 helpful votes 162 helpful votes
“awesome Punjabi cuisine with awesome Punjabi ambiance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

The Pind Balluchi In The Great India Place Mall is just awesome. It is much better than other Pind Balluchis. The food is mouthwatering and fresh. The service is always up to the mark. The ambiance is Punjabi, and it suits the place. The restaurant has two sides (prefer going on the left side). Both the parts are filled beautiful village type walls and it seems that you are having the food in an open area. The menu card has a very good variety, in both veg and non-veg. Overall, it is amazing.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Revisiting the Indian cuisine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

It's Friday at GIP mall Noida. Got tired of walking. While passing by saw Pind Balluchi's Menu. I have explored pind Balluchi at different places and it's very good. My eye got stuck at "Chicken Paratha". Even after a round at food court i returned for my fav paratha.

The ambiance is good. Got a seat easily. I got my preferred location even though they initially they offered me a 2 seat table near few mother's enjoying their lunch with kids. Straightway i ordered chicken paratha and preferred chicken gravy instead of curd. It took almost 15 min as said and the size was really big. Enough for 1. Taste was really good. Even though i think the chef can experiment a bit more with stuffing. Thumb's up ! Cost is INR 195. If you cit bank credit card u get discount.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pind Balluchi also viewed

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

Been to Pind Balluchi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pind Balluchi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.