We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Property, Great Staff !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Ascent

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Park Ascent to your Saves list
Park Ascent
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot no 126 Noida-Khoda Road Opp. IIM Lucknow-Noida Campus Sector-62, Noida 201309, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hyderabad, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good Property, Great Staff !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I've stayed with this hotel for 2 nights in the first week of April and was amazed by the quality of their service.

This property is very new, so much so that there are still some areas where the work is running. However the promoters have done a good job in assembling a great team.

The rooms are spacious and well lit. The best thing about them is the friendliness and customer focus of the staff. They've been absolutely helpful in preparing my customised milk shakes and other requests.

I didn't have much food, but the breakfast spread was good and tasted pretty good.

Overall, if you are looking for a business hotel in sec-62 of noida, this is the one !!!

Room Tip: Make it a point to spend some time with the fitness trainer in the gym; He is one of the most mazing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Dear Mr. Vamsi,

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

We sincerely thank you for your most generous feedback of our services in the hotel.
We will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations.

. Please rest assured that it is our goal to solve this issue and prevent it from happening again.

Your continued patronage and suggestions are a vital part of our growth and helps us to constantly strive for excellence. And for that, we are most grateful.

Thanks again. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.


Warm Regards

Saifi Aijaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    61
    17
    4
    6
See reviews for
13
4
1
102
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is a new hotel at NOIDA, and relatively unknown. But going by what it offers, it will surely become a favourite destination for travellers. The service was good, room was very spacious, and well made up. Ample accessories were provided in the room. The buffet beakfast had a lot of variety, and the staff there welcomed everyone very warmly. The maintenance needs to pull up their socks a bit. The room AC went down and it took some time for them to get it working. The staff were very apologetic about it, though.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Dear Mr. Prashant Kelkar

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!!

We sincerely thank you for your most generous feedback of our services in the hotel.
We will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations.

Please rest assured that it is our goal to solve this issue and prevent it from happening again.

Your continued patronage and suggestions are a vital part of our growth and helps us to constantly strive for excellence. And for that, we are most grateful.

Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.


Warm Regards,

Saifi Aijaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

I had stayed in this hotel, couple of days this week for a business travel and found it too be really good and comfortable. It's a brand new property, with the ambiance, I must really appreciate about. The rooms were quite spacious, and a splendid decor. Good food and wonderful service. Overall a nice experience!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Dear Mr .Arnab

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!!!

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.

Park Ascent, Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.

Warm Regards.
Saifi Aijaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
55 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Recently stayed at Park Ascent, Noida. Its a brand new property and honestly there are few things they are still working on to straighten up but my overall stay was good.
Very near to most IT companies in Sector 62 Noida.

Friendly staff, excellent variety in food and beverages. Rooms and interiors are nice and so is their service.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Dear Mr.Madan Rai

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!!

Thank you for posting such a detailed review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.

Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.

Warm Regards,
Saifi Aijaz .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Ascent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Ascent

Address: Plot no 126 Noida-Khoda Road Opp. IIM Lucknow-Noida Campus Sector-62, Noida 201309, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Ascent 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Ascent - a business hotel, located at Sector - 62 Noida and easy proximity to Distt. Ghaziabad. The hotels unique location, right in the business hub of Noida, close proximity to places of tourist interest in Delhi, close to the highways that connects to the rest of Uttar Pradesh & the hills of Uttarakhand, ease of commuting to the industrial town of Sahibabad & Faridabad and the satellite town of Noida & Greater Noida, makes Park Ascent Hotel a preferred hotel to stay. The hotel is about 39 kms. From Indira Gandhi International Airport T3 Terminal and about 18 Kms. From New Delhi Railway Station Paharganj entry. Park Ascent Hotel has an inventory of 72 luxurious guest rooms, across Three Room categories and is a great value of features with the best of modern facilities and services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Park Ascent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Ascent, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.