We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“home away from home !!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of P.K. Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added P.K. Apart Hotel to your Saves list
P.K. Apart Hotel
Sector 50, Noida 201301, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Noida
Chandigarh, India
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“home away from home !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

I have to give it to pk apart and their team, they made my stay extremely enjoyable.
The locations are apt with ample connectivity to public transport. I stayed for a period of 3 months. The food is tasty and hygenic. The staff is coordinated and well mannered.
I loved the fringe benefits that for example the club house and the gym. They give you the best services and even better deals. I sincerely will make it a point to book pk apart for future business trips.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Public Relations Manager at P.K. Apart Hotel, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    4
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
1
1
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

P.K Apartments offer a warm and friendly welcome.Ideally situated for a short down hill stroll into the town,the nearby wine bars and restaurants make the return journey a pleasant incline.We stayed in a Superior room that was bright and cheerful and enjoyed the early morning sunshine through the large picture windows. The well stocked mini fridge,flat screen TV and DVD player were also an impressive bonus,and the room was enhanced by a large en suite with a great shower.Breakfst was served in another large and bright dining room,and the locally sourced produce makes breakfasts a memorable affair.This was an excellent value for money stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at P.K. Apart Hotel, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

I stayed at P.K. Apart for a period of two months. I was booked by my company and was overwhelmed by there service. The place is very nice and hygeinic.. Awesome Service and food. And it is very secure as it is in a agted community. As i stayed for such a long time, i loved the club house nd was a regualr to the gymnasium too..

To describe this place in short, I would say 4 star services with a homely touch.. This was the first time i stayed in an apartment kind sharing concept in India, And was delighted with the quality and services.

For me this place would always be my home in noida..

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at P.K. Apart Hotel, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

When coming to Noida, the biggest concern I had was security. When I moved to PK ApartHotel, I found that its located in a gated community and overall area was quite secure.
I stayed in apart-hotel and the service was great. We were provided Air conditioned rooms which was nicely decorated.
Hygiene and cleanliness was very well taken care of. Also got a good service from service staff.

Another thing that i was happy about that they had a club house and a swimming pool. There gymnasium was really nice. I would recommend this place specially to people coming for long term as its safe, nice place with all top hotel services.

Overall, a very good experience staying in PK ApartHotel.

Room Tip: 601.. Its a room on the 16th floor with an awesome city view..
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at P.K. Apart Hotel, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to P.K. Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about P.K. Apart Hotel

Address: Sector 50, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
P.K. Residences is one of the first hoteliers to introduce the concept of ApartHotels in the country. At P.K. ApartHotel, we offer cleverly configured spaces and a flexible services menu so you can customize your stay experience. All within the privacy of your own apartment while enjoying the convenience of a hotel. Our apartment hotel combines the flexibility of apartment living with the service of a hotel. Our apartments are located next to the Electronic City of Noida i.e Sector 61, 62, 63, 64, and 65 with panoramic views of cities seen through wall to ceiling windows. Our suites include high quality finishes, broadband connection & interactive TV, servicing and integrated kitchen and bathroom. High quality leather sofas in the living area and king size Spring beds bring the hotel experience to a whole new level. Those are the luxuries, they also come with the basics: satellite or cable TV, washer, dryer, dishwasher, cooker, oven, fridge, freezer, sink, shower, bath, wardrobes, all the furnishings to be expected in a luxury home. Our self-contained apartments usually provide kitchen facilities that travel residents are able to cook foods at their convenience. When you’ve come a long way from home, you can start living it up the moment you check in so you waste no time checking out the city that’s right on your doorstep. Our guest satisfaction is guaranteed by the 24-hour concierge and secure underground Parking..P.K. ApartHotel is located in a quiet residential society and has all modern state of art facilities along with Gymnasium, Billiard Room & Swimming Pool. These luxury apartments make the guest enjoy all the luxuries of home along with all the services of a Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your P.K. Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.K. Apart Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.