We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant surprise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fortune Inn Grazia

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Fortune Inn Grazia to your Saves list
Fortune Inn Grazia
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Block I, Plot 1A | Sector-27, Noida 201301, India   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Noida
Pune, India
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Picked it for the location. I had some work very close to it and it is also less than 5 minutes from sector - 18 and Great India Place, the largest mall of the area. I was extremely happy with the service, the hospitality of the staff and the food. The staff was extremely cordial. The happiness began from the check-in. Very quick and efficient.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    62
    26
    7
    4
See reviews for
13
6
12
94
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

The best part of this hotel is smooth and fast check-in and check-out. That doesn't take more than two minutes.
Rooms are big, well furnished and are very comfortable.

Special mention about the breakfast: both the quality and variations are very good.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is my first stay in ITC fortune inn. The check inn was smooth and the staff were courteous. The rooms were quite big and well kept, toilets were also much bigger than normal hotels. Everything in room was comfortable. The breakfast spread was good. This is really a very good value for money, I had booked through a special offer on line.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Clean and comfortable rooms. Good internet. Very good breakfast. Limited spread but served well and tasted good. Small gym but functional. Did not check the pool.

Challenges with staff - turned away the cab that came for picking up saying that there is no such person staying in the hotel.

Attempt sharp practices - Reservation was confirmed at a certain rate. Actual invoicing was attempted at a higher rate. Had to show evidence of the original reservation and then the invoice was corrected. But why ?

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice. I am indeed distressed to know of your recent experience at Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, may I assure you that I am investigating the causes for me to personally address. I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, when we can demonstrate to you how your feedback has resulted in immediate correction and re-establish our credibility with you.

Regards

Sunil Khera

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

decent location in a middle-class housing neighbourhood....close to the CBD.....highly over-priced for the service rendered.....calls to housekeeping frequently go unanswered.....the fortune club rooms are quite spacious although the bathrooms could have better designed...overall, not a bad place for a 1 night halt

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your overall experience at the hotel. We value your feedback and suggestions and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Me and My husband had booked the banquet hall at Fortune Inn Grazia for our first marriage anniversary and I would have to say it was a good experience. The Prices are worth every penny. The staff is cordial and fast, ambience is nice, food quality is great and payment and other processes are very smooth. I would have to thank all the staff at Fortune Inn for being so cooperative and nice with our guests and specially Mr.Praveen (Manager) for getting us a good deal within our budget. Fun experience. Would definitely recommend to all.

Room Tip: The Location can be of bit a Problem because just outside the hotel the open drainage system gives o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services, facilities, and infrastructure, which are under the purview of the hotel.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

It was a pleasant stay over there. Club rooms are really good and spacious. All the amenities provided are really good. Front desk, In room dining, house keeping are doing a great job. Definitely booking this hotel next time also.

Room Tip: Club rooms are spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fortune Inn Grazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Inn Grazia

Address: Block I, Plot 1A | Sector-27, Noida 201301, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Inn Grazia 4.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Inn Grazia in Noida is a contemporary full service hotel offering an excellent range of guest facilities and services to business and leisure travelers. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and value, which will surely make your stay a pleasurable experience.Located in the heart of the city next to the commercial and shopping hub of the city at Sector 18, the hotel is perfectly suited to service both Delhi and Noida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fortune Inn Grazia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fortune Inn Grazia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.