We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay, right in the heart of Noida!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fortune Inn Grazia

Save Saved
You added Fortune Inn Grazia to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fortune Inn Grazia
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Block I, Plot 1A | Sector-27, Noida 201301, India   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 27 hotels in Noida
Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay, right in the heart of Noida!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Its a nice business hotel right at the center of Noida.

If you have your meetings in and around Noida, this place is highly recommended.

You have quick access to corporate offices, malls, hospital as well as local market.

Rooms are spacious with nice interior! Service is good, food is nice too and so are the folks :-)

A very convenient place.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to the hotel.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    28
    54
    22
    8
    3
See reviews for
12
5
12
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Noida, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

On my first visit to noida I stayed here. This is sweet little hotel located on main road, not much far away from sector 18 market. Only thing that I didnt like was a high price room. Lucky me my company was to finance that one, may because of it only they cost high. Food was good and staff fast. They fulfill my request within minutes. I loved rooms and restaurant area. Cant explore more as stayed there for very shot period. But i loved my room.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

I stay here on my business trips to Noida from UK every other month. It is as good as any 4 or 5 star hotel in its category but it excels on customer service and quality of food.
It is clearly Indian and so does not have any of those unnecessary ostentatious add-ons (like massive marble lion statues) that the western chains seems to think everyone wants.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Good Hotel ,nice rooms ,soothing decor, great food ,well equipped luxurious rooms and at last but not the least reasonable tariff.
I like this hotel because i felt that the staff is actully caring for the my needs and proactively fulfilling it also.As i was new to this city ,hotel staff really helped me in suggesting the right way out for things .Prompt response for clearance or housekeeping plus the room service catering for my requirements made it really worth.apart from this if you are obsessed with internet then this hotel has high speed wifi too.Sauna,massage and gym kept me occupied on weekend.finally my review about fortune grazia noida are good and is a must go if you wanna stay specifically in noida or in east delhi as the hotel is in the city well connected with other parts of delhi. Also there is a good big market just next to this hotel but cannot recollect the name exactly as i went there only once.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Nice Property in the heart of the city. Well thought out rooms with proper amenities but the Staff Training and Service Levels are pathetic.
No one is bothered about your complaints and the Restaurant Managers are their own bosses.
We had a very bad experience at the Coffee Shop die to which we requested to speak to the restaurant manager. He never bothered to come and talk and even when we were leaving the Restaurant he walked by us but did not have the decency or politeness to apologize for the incident or inquire about what happened.
Room Service staff are equally careless and dont be surprised if your Cut Fruit Platter reeks of flavours of onion and garlic since the Chef might be too lazy to use another knife.
Overall a nice property in the heart of the City but if you are expecting the service standards of a I.T.C Property, you might be highly disappointed

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Guest

With reference to your review, we have investigated our records and were unable to locate any details on your stay or your complaints. Please give us some details pertaining to your stay and your complaint at fom.fig@fortunehotels.in so that we can further investigate the experiences you had at the hotel.

We, at Fortune Inn Grazia, are always committed to ensuring guest delight. We look forward to receiving details of your stay.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

we had a pleasurable Stay, Value for money ,Pleasing Interior & environment . helpfull & Professional Staff .will detinately like to visit again & again.All the amenities ranging from hi Speed wifi to Spa is available. located in a Prime location with a lots of good places to go nearby. metro Station is also very Close the hotel,it is best to Take a metro Ride and avoid heavy City traffic.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Dear Guest

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milano
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

I stayed at Fortune Inn Grazia in December 2012 for business, it was overall a pretty nice experience. The position is ok, not the nicest neighborhood but at least at driving distance from business center.
Hotel is almost new, room are spacious and comfortable. Nice queen beds.
Free wifi at request.
Restaurant also nice, food overall was much appreciated.
On the down side, breakfast was not much appreciated: in my opinion the choice was limited and the quality low, at least for western customers.
Plus: my rate included complimentary one-way trip to the airport

Room Tip: Rooms on the back are probably quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune_Inn_Grazia, Front Office Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Dear Guest

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Fortune Inn Grazia, Noida.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

We value your feedback and suggestions and look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fortune Inn Grazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Inn Grazia

Address: Block I, Plot 1A | Sector-27, Noida 201301, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 27 hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Inn Grazia 4.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Inn Grazia in Noida is a contemporary full service hotel offering an excellent range of guest facilities and services to business and leisure travelers. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and value, which will surely make your stay a pleasurable experience.Located in the heart of the city next to the commercial and shopping hub of the city at Sector 18, the hotel is perfectly suited to service both Delhi and Noida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Agoda, Despegar.com, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Fortune Inn Grazia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fortune Inn Grazia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.