We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My relatives were very happy :)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Vista Serviced Apartments

Bella Vista Serviced Apartments
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Noida
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bella Vista Serviced Apartments
Save
You added Bella Vista Serviced Apartments to your Saves list
Sector-93A, Taj Expressway, Noida 201307, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 54 Specialty Lodging in Noida
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“My relatives were very happy :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2012

I got married in november. My relatives and friends came from Punjab and London for my Punjabi wedding. We went to 20 guesthouses in noida and finally settled for Zbella Vista guethouse in Sector-56..there rooms are very clean. We booked 12 rooms.our guestsarrived at odd hrs due to international flights..the staff was up and awake and served hot tea with snacks at 5 am...followed by real punju parathas with several rounds of tea and coffee followed by meals and snacks.. our relatives were very happy with their service with their quick service and clean beddings. Thanks guys :)

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    10
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
3
2
8
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2011

I have stayed in the apartment for 2 months.The apartment was well decorated.I love the place as itz very affordable.Friendly staff and very good service.The kitchen was well furnished.Cook available to make lunch and dinner.Breakfast is complimentary.Food is good and tasty.Overall,i have a great experience.thanks

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

I have stayed twice in the Studio apartment. Good neat and clean accommodation. I quite liked the place as it fitted my budget and was enough for myself, wife and child. It felt good as the kitchen was well furnished and we brought our food stuff. We were give a lady cook complimentary cook, special mention of Lalita. She is an amazing cook. Loved our stay both the times !!!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2011

We rented the studio apartment in sector-56 for a month. Pleasant and comfortable stay. Friendly staff and very good service. Wi-fi internet connection was good. A/C worked fine, due to back-up power. Nice options like newspaper, cook available to make lunch / dinner if you buy the provisions etc. Washing machine facility exists, but we were told Noida water could leave stains on clothing, so we were advised to use their laundry option (apartment staff collect and return washed clothes next day).

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silkeborg, Denmark
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2011

I have stayed in the Studio apartment for 45 days and loved it. This studio apartment was like my retreat after a long tiring day in the office and the ever rising heat (42 degrees !!!) of Noida and I am from Europe and I have not seen so hot. But myapartment was nice and cool with a kitchen and bedroom. I had total privacy and nobody disturbed me as I was working late nights. I cooked in the apartment on weekends which was great and I even invited my Indian friends. I felt very happy to do something different and experiment in the kitchen !! Riya (girl on the desk) helped me with all the info about shopping for groceries ...thanks

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timisoara
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2010

I had a nice Premium apartment (1 Bedroom, 1 Toilet, 1 Italian Kitchenette, Living room, dining room) for 28 days.
The apartment was cleaned every day; the sheets changed quite often also the towels.
The staff guys (and beautiful Rya!!) were all the time eager to help even if sometimes we had difficulties in understanding each other because they didn't speak English almost at all and my English is not that good :))
The location was ok for me being close to the place I worked...but...quite far for the GIP mall.
The other services provided by Bella Vista were also fair: Airport pickup, Car with driver.
Mme Ashima Gupta, the manager, is a very kind, reliable person and she tried to fulfill my requests all the time.
I recommend Bella Vista Apartments without hesitation.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2010

I came for a project and stayed for 2 months...the place is affordable and decent. On the first couple of days the internet connection was dropping but it nwas fixed in time. From then on it was a 24 x7 connectivity as promised.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bella Vista Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Vista Serviced Apartments

Address: Sector-93A, Taj Expressway, Noida 201307, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 54 Specialty Lodging in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We provide fully furnished apartments as self catering serviced apartments in condos of Noida. This is a cheaper alternate to expensive hotel stay for those travellers who are coming for long and short duration with or without family and are looking for a home away from their home. The apartments provide the exclusiveness and privacy of a home with comfortable furnishing, housekeeping and the freedom to cook everyday. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Vista Serviced Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.