We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent place to stay in Noida” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel P.K. Residency

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel P.K. Residency to your Saves list
Hotel P.K. Residency
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   B-2 Sector 27, Noida 201301, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Noida
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“An excellent place to stay in Noida”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

The hotel has gone through a good renovation. The rooms are spacious, clean and contain every item required in summer or in winter. The service is very friendly, caring and efficient. The proximity to the GIP and to the metro blue line make it an ideal place for visitors to Noida and Delhi. There is no other hotel I would stay in the NCR and indeed I regularly visit the hotel every 2 to 3 months.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    12
    6
    6
    5
See reviews for
11
2
6
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Ideal Place for long term and short term stay in Noida..................................
Room Quality, Services quality amazing at the reasonable cost.....................
It is closed market ,and metro station and to my office place and food was great just like home

Room Tip: Stayed at P K Residency for 2 months for project. On next visit I insisted my company to book only a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

I was travelling for a project in Noida, sector 125...This place was close to my office & it was close to the main market area plus to the metro station... It made life very easy.the staff was great and the food was just like home...I loved my room as it overlooked the park & it felt great to open the doors to the balcony...
more

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, General Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, June 29, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bodh Gaya, India
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

I checked into Hotel P K Residency in Noida in early December, after which room no 203 was allocated. I found that quite a few facilities mentioned on the travel website, through which I had booked the said 'hotel' were simply missing. The room was a normal non-ac whereas ticket mentioned ac. deluxe room. As per the hotels declaration on the travel website a number of amenities were part of the package, however there were hardly any. Rooms of the dimension given to me with the basic kind of facilities command between Rs. 750/- and Rs.1300/- (all inclusive) in this area i.e. Sector 27, sector 16, Noida. When I registered a written complaint with the travel website within the stipulated time mentioned on its website, they replied back with an apology without mentioning whether I would have to pay at the enhanced rate. Finally I did some straight talking with the Manager who offered a token discount. My advice to all travelers planning to stay in this Service Apartment is that they should ensure what kind of room is available. Some of their rooms are indeed splendid, but it is strange that in times of rush they don't keep reserved, premium rooms booked online on popular travel websites. My only regret is I had to pay through my nose for a product that did not command the premium price. Caution-Don't be tempted by websites which claim total refund if you do not find the hotel as has been claimed on the website- I did not get any, leave alone refund, the only thing I got from the website was a beautifully worded apology letter and a token call to the hotel Manager.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residency.

I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Sir, Your booking was made through Makemytrip and they hadn't conveyed the same to us. We were sold out and had no option of giving you the base category room. The manager had told you that we will refund the whole amount but the same had to come through Makemytrip. So there was a confusion for there end rather then ours.

Like you have mentioned yourself, that our rooms are indeed splendid, but because of us not having rooms and your booking not being there - this inconvenience was caused by you. I would like to again apologize for the same.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

I was travelling for a project in Noida, sector 125...This place was close to my office & it was close to the main market area plus to the metro station... It made life very easy.the staff was great and the food was just like home...I loved my room as it overlooked the park & it felt great to open the doors to the balcony & see the green patch.. something you miss in the concrete jungle..It gave me a sense of serenity..Lovely place, good staff & an amazing stay!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

I am a regular visitor to Noida and often stayed in fortune.. But fortune always worked out to be very expensive as i used to stay for long duration.. But i saw the other boutique guest houses however was not satisfied by the quality.. Then i came to know about this place from tripadvisor..
So i decided to book this place.. Then i stayed here for 2 weeks and was very satisfied with the overall experience.. There bathrooms are the best part as they are brand new.. However i feel they should improve on there food variety. As they only have continental & Indian.. Overall experience is Nice..

Room Tip: Rooms with the verandah on the first floor are really nice..
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I love this hotel. From 11 month I lived in this hotel. For locality, atmoshfere, staff, connectivity with trasport, I choose this hotel from Marwah Studio. this is the only hotel walking distance from noida sector 18 metro station. Behaviour of staff is very much good. As a man Amit Kapoor president of this hotel very must loyal and honest. I was happy with the courteous staff and the room given to me was really nice. 24 hours room service, in winter 24 hours hot water available.....
AMISHA

Room Tip: Most popular room 301 and 302
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel P.K. Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel P.K. Residency

Address: B-2 Sector 27, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel P.K. Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the epicenter of Noida, P.K. Residency is a harmonious blend of elegance, luxury and offer exclusivity with timeless style and grace. Experience the grandeur and opulence as you step into any of our rooms. The spacious, deluxe and designer rooms invite indulgence. The contemporary décor, aesthetically maintained rooms and personalized service are certain to exceed the expectations of the most demanding globe trotters. We offer our guests comfortable, modern accommodations in the heart of one of India's most modern industrial centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Venere, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel P.K. Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel P.K. Residency, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.