We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the Services, Amazing Staff, Great room. :)” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel P.K. Residency

Save Saved
You added Hotel P.K. Residency to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel P.K. Residency
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   B-2 Sector 27, Noida 201301, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 26 hotels in Noida
Bangalore, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Loved the Services, Amazing Staff, Great room. :)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

I was travelling for a project in Noida, sector 125...This place was close to my office & it was close to the main market area plus to the metro station... It made life very easy.the staff was great and the food was just like home...I loved my room as it overlooked the park & it felt great to open the doors to the balcony & see the green patch.. something you miss in the concrete jungle..It gave me a sense of serenity..Lovely place, good staff & an amazing stay!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    9
    4
    6
    3
See reviews for
8
2
6
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

I am a regular visitor to Noida and often stayed in fortune.. But fortune always worked out to be very expensive as i used to stay for long duration.. But i saw the other boutique guest houses however was not satisfied by the quality.. Then i came to know about this place from tripadvisor..
So i decided to book this place.. Then i stayed here for 2 weeks and was very satisfied with the overall experience.. There bathrooms are the best part as they are brand new.. However i feel they should improve on there food variety. As they only have continental & Indian.. Overall experience is Nice..

Room Tip: Rooms with the verandah on the first floor are really nice..
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I love this hotel. From 11 month I lived in this hotel. For locality, atmoshfere, staff, connectivity with trasport, I choose this hotel from Marwah Studio. this is the only hotel walking distance from noida sector 18 metro station. Behaviour of staff is very much good. As a man Amit Kapoor president of this hotel very must loyal and honest. I was happy with the courteous staff and the room given to me was really nice. 24 hours room service, in winter 24 hours hot water available.....
AMISHA

Room Tip: Most popular room 301 and 302
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I love this hotel, From 1 year I stayed in this Hotel. My parents also stayed in this hote. The staffs are well behaved.this is the one of the most popular hotel in Noida. For locality, atmosphere, staff , connectivity with transport. I was happy with the courteous staff and the room given to me was really nice.. As a president of this hotel Amit Kapoor is very loyal and honest. I choose this hotel from Marwah Studio.staff Gnesh Bhaiya, Raju Bhaiya and Kajal Bhaiya is very much helpfull. All time neat and clean room. 24 hours room service and 24 hours hot water is comming in washroom. Washroom is very mush nice and bathtub is very much nice. I also advice all tourist are select this hotel. From Sector 18 metro station this hotel is walking distance.
Deepanwita
Jamshedpur

Room Tip: Select 301 and 302 room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

I booked this place online via booking.com.. the place had mixed reviews so i was a little skepticle to begin with.. But it seemed the best amongst the lot though a little expensive so i went forward with this place.. As i arrived, I was happy with the courteous staff and the room given to me was really nice.. The reservation desk was also very helpful and provided me with a complimentary early check-in.. The room was nice... To be short and specific, this place offers all the services you expect from a good budget hotel.. the staff is really helpful and service is really nice.. they strive to make the customer's happy.. there location is really nice as it is in walking distance from sector 18 market.

But one bad thing was they don't take food orders post 12.. This is a feedback that they should start having 24/7 options for food available..

Room Tip: My room was nice and had good morning sunshine.. room no 205.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I was forced to stay here after they (PK Group owners) messed up my reservation @ one of there another hotels.

This hotel is good for none @ this price. They charge too much for the cleanliness and state of the Hotel. It is a very very old building which they are trying to repaint. There is foul smell all over the place. They have refurbished the bathroom and that is it, nothing else. The place is filled with Mosquitoes as well. No ventilation what so ever, AC is very very very loud and you cannot sleep. TV or the remote does not work.

The Room boys and the manger look like they want to help but they could not because of the place itself. I would not recommend this place to any one. Also, this is not a family place @ all.

Room Tip: None..Please do not go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residency.

I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. I have checked the data and cannot find your name. So i request you to provide us with your complete details like name and check in date so i can cross-check the same and take necessary action against the concerned department.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

I booked this hotel for my cousins marriage. I was really happy with the quality and cleanliness in particular. They are very reasonable as compared to the other hotels yet offering the same quality as others. There bathroom's are just extraordinary. Food & service was also satisfactory.

The only thing they can improve is that there restaurant should be open round the clock. As late in the night they only have a few options for food.

But overall the place is very nice and well located.

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors i.e first and the second are really nice as they all have a private terrac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitk86, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel P.K. Residency, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for staying at P.K. Residences, Noida.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best towards guest satisfaction.

I have shared your appreciation with my colleagues and they are highly motivated to do better.

We at P.K's value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit to serve you.

Warm Regards
--
Amit Kapoor
Guest Relations- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel P.K. Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel P.K. Residency

Address: B-2 Sector 27, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 26 hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel P.K. Residency 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the epicenter of Noida, P.K. Residency is a harmonious blend of elegance, luxury and offer exclusivity with timeless style and grace. Experience the grandeur and opulence as you step into any of our rooms. The spacious, deluxe and designer rooms invite indulgence. The contemporary décor, aesthetically maintained rooms and personalized service are certain to exceed the expectations of the most demanding globe trotters. We offer our guests comfortable, modern accommodations in the heart of one of India's most modern industrial centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Hotel P.K. Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel P.K. Residency, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.