We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top class” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Plaza Noida

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Park Plaza Noida to your Saves list
Park Plaza Noida
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C Block, Sector 55, Noida 201307, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Noida
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Top class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2010

Great hotel to stay. The lobby entrance is grand and gives you a great feeling. The room was great for a lavish stay. The bathroom was loaded with amenities. The food was great too. Location was little away from the main market. You need a cab to travel to the main market.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    101
    26
    13
    4
See reviews for
12
9
21
176
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2010

Want 5 star treatment and amenities in a 4 star hotel? This is it. As a business traveller I have stayed in many hotels around the world, but have never written a review about any of them. Mostly because they didnt live up to expectations.

The Park Plaza in Noida about 45 minutes from downtown Delhi is a hidden gem on all respects, service, cleanliness, food & amenities. If you dont have business in central Delhi or dont mind the commute this is the place to stay.

Highlites - Excellent Indian Cuisine ala carte or from the buffet in the Town Cafe.
- Best service I've ever experienced
- Very clean
- Staff treat you like family.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2010

we went noida for business meeting. we booked this hotel for three days. Rooms are comfortable. Stay is pleasant. Service is good and staffs are cooperative. Hotel location is very good. We enjoyed our stay. After hectic day schedule, we felt relax at hotel.

Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
In northern india
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2010

Hotel Park Plaza is a great place to stay if your trip takes you to Noida/Ghaziabad.Its far if your destination is New Delhi or Gurgaon.

The rooms are clean and spacious and are fitted with all modern amenities. The staff is nice and speak fluent english.

I specially liked their buffet breaksfast which offers continental and indian cuisines.

On the top floor, it has a swimming pool/spa to rejuvinate yourself.

Overall, it is a great place to stay.

Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2010

I booked and pre-paid for a non-smoking, Deluxe room in this hotel for 3 nights but after I had checked in, I realised that they had put me in their Standard Plaza room (that was smaller with lesser facilities) and on a Smoking level.

The Receptionist greeted me when I checked in and showed me the room on the second level and told me that my room was a non-smoking room when I double-checked with her as I saw an ash tray and matches in my room. She confirmed and insisted that it was a non-smoking room.

On the morning of the second day, there was a strong cigerette smell coming from the air-conditioning vent and I went down to the Front Desk to inform them and to my HORROR, the Front Desk staff confirmed that my room was a smoking room and all the rooms in the second level are in fact Smoking rooms!!! I also highlighted to the Front Desk that I had booked a Deluxe room (a supposedly more expensive and higher category of room type) but was given their standard Plaza Room. They told me that they were running full and could not change my room according to my booking. I asked if they would be giving a refund for my booking since they had no available rooms and they replied "No".

I asked to see the Duty Manager to lodge an official complaint about having been given a Smoking room and a lower category of room type which were totally not according to the specifications of my booking. After much hassle and strong insistence on a non-smoking, he eventually agreed to make the room change for me to the non-smoking Deluxe room. Here again I got a confirmation that the hotel does not seem honest and truthful in their treatment of their guests.

This is totally appalling, unacceptable and deceiving service! I really feel so cheated.....

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucknow
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2010

This place cant be described in words.Its simply too beautiful to describe.My room was huge and so amazing with everything possible required.The room service was excellent.The food was good.The pool was amazing great place to relax.There was a gymnasium,a business center and an amazing restourent.My trip was completely relaxing exept for the work i had.The transportation i was provided was great to.
Overall an amazing experience,

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sitapur
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2010

The hotel is full with services and other facilities. I had went there for my business trip in Noida sec15 then we planned for stay in a good hotel so one of our friend adviced me to stay in park place it is too near from Noida Golf Course Metro Station so You can easily go at any place of Delhi in some minutes via Delhi metro. The staff of the hotel was very nice, lift was amazing, and the shower was too cool. Spacious rooms gives us definate place to stay. I was the walk in guest and did not know much about the place, like no room service, small rooms, but free wi- fi etc. Overall, for a short or just being there for the night at a very good price for a city.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Plaza Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza Noida

Address: C Block, Sector 55, Noida 201307, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Noida
#2 Business Hotel in Noida
#2 Spa Hotel in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Noida 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Park Plaza Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Noida Hotel Noida

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Plaza Noida, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.