We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel in middle of commercial area of Noida” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Park Plaza Noida

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Park Plaza Noida to your Saves list
Park Plaza Noida
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C Block, Sector 55, Noida 201307, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Noida
pune
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good hotel in middle of commercial area of Noida”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

I stayed in Park Plaza as it was very near to my office. It was very good choice in indeed. Very good hotel with small Gym and pool. Two restuarants which are good. Its not good choice for tourist as its only business hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    101
    26
    13
    4
See reviews for
12
9
21
176
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tielt, Belgium
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

Big advantage of this hotel is it's nearby the centre of Noida, however not having any problems of noise. The rooms are big and luxurious with lots of space. Good free wifi internet connection. Very good cuisine: both domestic as international dishes on the menu. 3 elevators !
Nice wellness centre and possibities for fitness, swimming. Airco ok; cleanliness very good

Room Tip: Rooms on second floor are very okay for economy class; rooms on floor 4 have more luxe (bigger bathr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

My review is about Sky Salon spa and an interesting experience with the Park Plaza's telephone operator/front office. I wanted a long term package with the spa and called up to inquire.
In short, no one picks your call at the spa, the operator is not bothered to help you, and they do not call back after you make the operator note down your details.
I am surprised at the horrible training and bad attitude that there consumer facing employees carry. Either they have so much business, they do not want more or their staff just does not care. Whatever be the reason, I will not recommend this place and shudder to think that a star property that cannot handle simple communications, how do they run the rest of this place.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

Stayed three days while attending a traditional wedding in Noida. Clean, hot water, hospitality services all available, comfortable bed, good amenities, laundry services and a car. Could not have survived without the hotel driver transporting not just me but friends to different venues over town. Being a singleton and female I felt safe and respected. Highly recommended and such a reasonable tariff. But please can you turn the music down in the gym so that patrons can actually hear their own music/ipod while wearing ear plugs.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Rooms are nice with necessary amnesties. Spacious, clean and well designed. There were a few restaurants in the hotel, which served nice mughlai/punjabi cuisine but very very expensive. The great kabab factory is also there on the top floor. A good option for those who seek a comfortable stay in noida. The reception is spacious and you get ensured of the hospitality as you go ahead. Hotel is a bit over priced and is more suitable for business trip.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Nice hotel conveniently located with a 10 minute drive to the IT business centres of Noida. Food was superb with a wide range of buffet available plus a decent a la carte menu (would recommend the steak after all those curry dishes). Also the kebab restaurant on the top floor was well worth a visit. Highlight of my stay was the interaction with the charismatic doorman, Keshav. His permanent smile lit up the foyer and it's worth a visit to get a picture of him with his massive moustache. Hopefully my picture addition should work :-)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

I stayed here for a one week business trip, and was pleasantly surprised by quality of service from all staff.

Room was very spacious with all modern amenities expected in a business hotel. WiFi was free and fast.

Breakfast (included in room rate) was of a high standard, with both Indian and Western choices, including made-to-order hot items. I ordered room service on the afternoon I checked in, which was good. Only let down was Great Kabab Factory - both food and service were disappointing, though in the hotel's defence, this restaurant is not managed by them.

I packed my padlock key inside my suitcase and locked it on my last day here. Front desk staff promptly arranged for a handyman with a tool-kit to open my suitcase and retrieve the key.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Plaza Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza Noida

Address: C Block, Sector 55, Noida 201307, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Noida
#2 Business Hotel in Noida
#2 Luxury Hotel in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Noida 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Park Plaza Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Noida Hotel Noida

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Plaza Noida, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.