We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay in La Manga Mar Menor” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Apartamentos Vecos

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in La Manga del Mar Menor
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Apartamentos Vecos
Save
You added Apartamentos Vecos to your Saves list
Galerias El Flamenco Sn | Gran Via la Manga km4, Salida 40, 30380 La Manga del Mar Menor, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
1 review
“Excellent place to stay in La Manga Mar Menor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Dear Verbeck Family, thank you very much for your kind hospitality! The Soling apartment we stayed in met all our needs. We spent a wonderfull time there with our 3 kids and a parrot :). We already miss the morning tea time on a terrace with a spectacular view of the Mar Menor and the evening beer time spent in a friendly atmosphere in Galerias El Flamenco nearby. We will recommend your appartements everybody who wish to visit La Manga! All the Best to You!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vecosapartments, Gérant at Apartamentos Vecos, responded to this review, February 16, 2015
Thank you so much for your comment, we wish to see you soon in La Manga, in Vecos !

Vecos.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    29
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
48
18
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

I was lucky to explore Spain for the first time in my life with this nature miracle called La Manga del Mar Menor, the best place to rush from concrete jungles of big cities and to avoid crowded popular seaside destinations where there's no room to swing a cat. If you are looking for "soul and body" relaxation- this is the right place to go for a holiday! I would like thank and to recommend managing company Apartamentos Vecos to help you organize your staying at this place. Their internet site www.vecos.es in major European languages ( and Russian as well) contains all the necessary and full information how to make your holiday unforgettable! Well equipped apartments with the best views, sports facilities, hints on what to do, what to eat and where to go - vecos is a local Wikipedia serving to entertain you! Entrust your trip to their experience and you won't regret about anything!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vecosapartments, Gérant at Apartamentos Vecos, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Thank you for your comment, It would be a pleasure to have you again in La Manga !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Manga del Mar Menor, Spain
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Mike and Tom are very friendly and helpful.
We were in June 2014 in Soling, 3 bedroom apt. Very comfortable apartment with modern kitchen technique. First line to Mar Menor, silence place and warm sea were amazing for babies.
As guests of Vecos we had an access to Clubhouse Vecos where were so many things for free: kayaks, wind surfs, hydro suits, sand toys for children, trolley, bikes etc.
Very nice location for family resort.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vecosapartments, Gérant at Apartamentos Vecos, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Thank you for your comment, it would be a pleasure to have you again in La Manga !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

This is a really good hotel.we stayed here with full of happieness.I suggest this hotel to all who all are make a trip very good and even better.These guys are very egar to help.We really enjoyed by their service and i cannot find any words to explain more.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vecosapartments, Gérant at Apartamentos Vecos, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Thank you for your comment,

See you soon in La Manga !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

We enjoyed a mid week in Vecos apartments in La Manga...We had a groundfloor apt,Beach size.Very spacious,with 3 large bed rooms and fully equiped kitchen...Every evening,we saw a beautiful sunset from our terrace...After we paid the sea horses a visit in the inner sea. We would definitely recommend everyone to go there and stay at the Vecos Apartments...

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vecosapartments, Gérant at Apartamentos Vecos, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Thank you for your comment, it would be a pleasure to have you again in La Manga !

Vecos.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basel, Switzerland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We spent (two adults) four wonderful weeks in La Manga del Mar Menor in Vecos Apartments in 2013! The apartment was very comfortable, good supplied with furniture and appliances. We had everything what we needed. The booking was easy and the Vecos management is well organised and very helpful. La Manga del Mar Menor is an excellent location for any type of vacation with a lot of possibilities for different activities. A lot of restaurants around give culinary assortment. And last but not least sunshine, sunshine and sunshine. We will come back! Thanks for excellent hospitality.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Our family spend 1 months in La Manga del Mar Menor in Vecos Apartamentos this year! The apartment was great with everything we needed. Mike and Tom were very accommodating and were always happy to help!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Apartamentos Vecos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Vecos

Address: Galerias El Flamenco Sn | Gran Via la Manga km4, Salida 40, 30380 La Manga del Mar Menor, Spain
Location: Spain > Region of Murcia > La Manga del Mar Menor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in La Manga del Mar Menor
#1 Family Hotel in La Manga del Mar Menor
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
VECOS apartments are located in the heart of the La Manga strip in the area known locally as "the Golden Corner" of La Manga. All our apartments are situated within easy walking distance of the sandy beaches of both the Mar Menor and Mediterranean seas. We have a very diverse range of high quality accomodation, ranging from small studios and apartments of one, two, three or four bedrooms, up to two floor duplexes and detached alone villas with swimming pools! All our accomodation is fully furnished and equipped with kitchenware, furniture and is tastefully decorated. We think this will guarantee our customers with a high quality, comfortable and stress-free stay. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Vecos Spain/La Manga Del Mar Menor

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Apartamentos Vecos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.