We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Parot Quality Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Parot Quality Apartments to your Saves list
Parot Quality Apartments
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ San Lorenzo, 12 | Edificio Parot, 07840 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The Best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

These apartments are brill! In the kitchen you have all the equipment you need to make a meal (if you fancy eating in one night). The bathroom is stylish complete with spa shower!! The beds are comfy and there is a nice view of the street below and the sea from the balcony. The only downside is it being on the main road, you can hear the traffic but believe me it does not spoil your stay!! The apartments are ideal for friends, family and couples of all ages! However there is no swimming pool.
The bar downstairs does a good English Breakfast and also has lots of other options! The staff are also very friendly and the service is excellent! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definately go back!! <3

Room Tip: Rooms on the side (not on the front facing the main street) may be quieter and rooms on floor 2 have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    38
    11
    3
    4
See reviews for
14
55
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

Just got back from Ibiza stayed at Parot Apts evrything was good clean nicely appointed and the bar was great everyone from the manager to the breakfast staff bar staff made this a very good holiday the weather helped it was never less than 32%. would stay again being going to Ibiza for 14 years this ranked amongst the top.

Room Tip: if you are a light sleeper ask for a rear or side apt
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

This is the perfect serviced apartment for young couples, families or groups of friends who have a car rental. The rooms include wifi, a delicious breakfast, kitchenette, towels, bathrobes, comfortable bed and living areas, and strong shower. The apartment has black out curtains, essential for clubbers.
Service is basic but attentive. They only changed towels but most of the time, we were out partying, so we missed breakfast or room cleaning service. It's within 5 mins walk to the nicest beach, lots of nice shops, in a safe area. There is a free safe in the room. I do not recommend this hotel if you do not have a car rental. There is an excellent gym within walking distance (but not part of hotel).

Room Tip: Corner rooms had a better lay out for families of 4. Otherwise, the rooms immediately out of the lif...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor Locks, Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

I Stayed here for a week and it was the best time. The hotel treat you like family. we had complementary breakfast included in our price. their restaurant is located downstairs of the building. their ideal of complementary breakfast was great. we had egg, beacon, sandwiches, salad and etc all freshly made for you. at first I was nervous about the hotel because I arrived late and I had to leave my passport with the staff. but in the morning I met pedro who did everything to make me and my friends comfortable. Anything you need, ask pedro. the Beach is walking distances. restaurants, shops, banks, currency exchange is all around. the hotel restaurant turns into to night lounge with music and a lot of locals. It could get a bit loud since their night life starts at 1:00am and usually ends in the late morning. great location. Ibiza town/ city (where the clubs are located) is about a 20 min cab ride away (about 25 euros). all the other attractions are about 10-15 min away. I loved the area, the environment, and the staff. I will definitely stay here again. one criticism is that the hotel staff/ pedro leaves around 3/4:00 so if you need anything make sure you get it in the morning. Over great experience.

Room Tip: you get a lot for your money
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

Have just returned from a weeks stay and must say we agee with most that has been said before.The apartment was very good value for money although could do with a little freshen up.Although a cleaner came every day only the towels seemed to be changed,the bed wasn't made which was not a problem but not sure what else was done. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast was an exellent bonus every day.Nice bars and restaurants close by, liked the ones near the marina area.Reception told us about a free car park about about 5 minutes away which was great as parking was quite hard to find. In a very central location close to everything.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012

Apartment has kitchen, lounge, bathroom, bedroom, two small balconies and plenty of space to store clothes etc. Yes, it does have more noise than I am used to, but with blackout drapes I didn't have a problem sleeping. Excellent coffee machine once you fathom it out. Loads of supermarkets very close by, next to restaurant street, buses and tabacs around the corner. Breakfast: we had 2 eggs, bacon, sausage (hot dog type), 3 ½ slices of toast, beans, ½ a grilled tomato, beautiful coffee with a biscuit, pineapple or orange juice and a donut or pastry every day - you could choose from the whole menu though. CD Player was great but I could have hooked up a jack or ipod lead and played all my ipod stuff. TV great with a few channels such as BBC, CBBC, Eurosport and Sky News. Overall a great play to stay and I would go back.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

stayed here for 3 days in jan... could not have been nicer for the money... food downstairs was excellent and the bar had great drinks and atmosphere.. will stay again

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Parot Quality Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parot Quality Apartments

Address: C/ San Lorenzo, 12 | Edificio Parot, 07840 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 45 Hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Parot Quality Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Parot Quality Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parot Quality Apartments Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parot Quality Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.