We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pedro is the best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Parot Quality Apartments

Save Saved
You added Parot Quality Apartments to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Parot Quality Apartments
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ San Lorenzo, 12 | Edificio Parot, 07840 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Windsor Locks, Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Pedro is the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

I Stayed here for a week and it was the best time. The hotel treat you like family. we had complementary breakfast included in our price. their restaurant is located downstairs of the building. their ideal of complementary breakfast was great. we had egg, beacon, sandwiches, salad and etc all freshly made for you. at first I was nervous about the hotel because I arrived late and I had to leave my passport with the staff. but in the morning I met pedro who did everything to make me and my friends comfortable. Anything you need, ask pedro. the Beach is walking distances. restaurants, shops, banks, currency exchange is all around. the hotel restaurant turns into to night lounge with music and a lot of locals. It could get a bit loud since their night life starts at 1:00am and usually ends in the late morning. great location. Ibiza town/ city (where the clubs are located) is about a 20 min cab ride away (about 25 euros). all the other attractions are about 10-15 min away. I loved the area, the environment, and the staff. I will definitely stay here again. one criticism is that the hotel staff/ pedro leaves around 3/4:00 so if you need anything make sure you get it in the morning. Over great experience.

Room Tip: you get a lot for your money
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    40
    32
    11
    3
    4
See reviews for
14
51
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
England
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

Have just returned from a weeks stay and must say we agee with most that has been said before.The apartment was very good value for money although could do with a little freshen up.Although a cleaner came every day only the towels seemed to be changed,the bed wasn't made which was not a problem but not sure what else was done. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast was an exellent bonus every day.Nice bars and restaurants close by, liked the ones near the marina area.Reception told us about a free car park about about 5 minutes away which was great as parking was quite hard to find. In a very central location close to everything.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012

Apartment has kitchen, lounge, bathroom, bedroom, two small balconies and plenty of space to store clothes etc. Yes, it does have more noise than I am used to, but with blackout drapes I didn't have a problem sleeping. Excellent coffee machine once you fathom it out. Loads of supermarkets very close by, next to restaurant street, buses and tabacs around the corner. Breakfast: we had 2 eggs, bacon, sausage (hot dog type), 3 ½ slices of toast, beans, ½ a grilled tomato, beautiful coffee with a biscuit, pineapple or orange juice and a donut or pastry every day - you could choose from the whole menu though. CD Player was great but I could have hooked up a jack or ipod lead and played all my ipod stuff. TV great with a few channels such as BBC, CBBC, Eurosport and Sky News. Overall a great play to stay and I would go back.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

stayed here for 3 days in jan... could not have been nicer for the money... food downstairs was excellent and the bar had great drinks and atmosphere.. will stay again

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

I stay at the Parot apartments at least once a year when on business in Ibiza. Lovely rooms with seperate kitchen,nice bar restaurant downstairs top brand spirits and top measures at a reasonable price. Could not be in a better position never had noise issues,clean and comfortable,what more do you need!!

Room Tip: Rooms on side street quieter but noise is not an issue. 2 mins from beach car not required
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2011

We stayed here last year and the noise was a problem but this time we e-mailed in advance and requested a quiet room which is what we got. The only problem was then waking up in the morning! The apartments are in a great location being only a very short stroll from the restaurants and beach and it is nice having breakfast downstairs in the bar with the locals who pop in on their way to work. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. Perfect!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011

We stayed at Parot Apartments for 7 nights in September. The location of the hotel is perfect. Everything is at your doorstep: the beach, shops, restaurants, supermarkets. Our room was spacious and had all facilities you need. Unfortunately everything was very dirty. The cleaners came in everyday, but it seemed like they just changed the towels and made the bed and didn’t actually clean anything. Also the bed and sofa were very uncomfortable, which made it hard to really relax. Luckily the breakfast was nice. You could pick from the menu including a full English breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Parot Quality Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parot Quality Apartments

Address: C/ San Lorenzo, 12 | Edificio Parot, 07840 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Parot Quality Apartments 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL and Despegar.com so you can book your Parot Quality Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parot Quality Apartments Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parot Quality Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.