We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxation at it's finest” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Palladium Hotel Don Carlos

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Palladium Hotel Don Carlos to your Saves list
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   C/ Los Rosales 53 Urb. Siesta, 07849 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Fiesta Hotel Don Carlos)   |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
London
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Relaxation at it's finest”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We arrived not too long ago for a 10 night stay. We went with Thompson and could not fault them getting here as soon as you arrive you're greeted with a drink and the students they have working here learning the ropes are incredibly sweet and welcoming that you don't mind waiting around for them to learn how to do it. I have read the reviews on here about the service alley facing rooms and at first we did end up with one of these (room 212) however we were never given the choice of what room we wanted when we paid at the travel agents and so I think this is a fault with Thompson and not the hotel. The view was lovely however because we were on the 2nd floor as soon as you stepped out a slight smell wafted up and when we looked down we saw 2 industrial sized bins- if you're not planning on sitting on your balcony or are higher up this really wouldn't be a problem but we love watching the sea with a glass of wine and so we asked if we could upgrade and for 200 euros we were given the choice of two sea view rooms and allowed to view before we paid. Brilliant service and incredibly cheap compared to other hotel upgrades. This room is incredible, the view breathtaking and the balcony so private which we love although it gets plenty of sunlight and the jet power shower was definitely a plus. We are quite natural early risers and so getting a sunbed was no problem and it's nice to just sit with some orange juice by the pool waiting for the sun to hit. All inclusive is amazing at this hotel Malibu and Smirnoff are free along with many other spirits which is brilliant plus the food has an amazing array of things to eat with chefs at stations cooking what you want in front of you. The view is incredible and it's not too far from tapas restraunts and bars. We kind of like to chop and change so I don't know if we will return yet but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend for family and friends and would happily myself if we decide to, come back. It's pure relaxation.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director de Recepción at Palladium Hotel Don Carlos, responded to this review, July 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your valued feedback in regards to your experience. We appreciate that you have taken the time to advise us of your opinion.
The Management and Staff at Fiesta Hotel Don Carlos are committed to satisfy our guests and we are grateful to know that you have spent a relaxing holiday. I will share your kind comments with our team.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

647 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    363
    191
    67
    20
    6
See reviews for
81
437
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
hERTS
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We just returned following our 3rd visit to the Don Carlos. We have stayed in a suite and in the standard rooms. Avoid the standard rooms as they are small and most of the views are either over the delivery road or someone else's roof. The bathrooms are very good. The breakfast buffets are normally of good quality and plenty of choice but the evening meals were variable and often the food was not hot when it should have been. Also be aware that on the outside eating area people are allowed to smoke and very often we were surrounded by smokers when we were eating our meal. The entertainment is definitely not as good as previous years and the entertainment staff are also not as good as previous visits. We will probably not go back to the Don Carlos as the prices have risen quite substantially over the last 2 years but the quality and the food has not improved as well. The Don Carlos is a decent hotel but don't expect too much of what a 4 star hotel should offer and the prices are now also starting to make it expensive for what it is. Oh and by the way the beds are rock hard so we didn't sleep vey well during our stay. The floors are covered in laminate flooring so when someone in the room above moves a chair it sounds terrible and that can be late at night and early in the morning.

Room Tip: The normal booking will be for a standard room. the suites are much better but obviously more expens...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director de Recepción at Palladium Hotel Don Carlos, responded to this review, July 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your informative review, We are happy that your were satisfied with our breakfast buffets and the location of the hotel
We were disappointed to learn that your experience at the hotel was no up to your standard, we wanted to stress that this is not the typical experience of our guests, as far as possible we take appropriate actions to correct some of the points you named.
We hope to welcome you again
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

We have just returned from an excellent week at the Don Carlos - many of the reviews have been from people staying A.I. in sea view suites - the suites looked amazing by the way. We were in a standard room and staying half board as we are not big drinkers and like to eat out occasionally - even if it is just for a snack at lunch time. We were on the first floor overlooking, what has been described as waste land, and the service entrance for the kitchens. The waste land is a small park, a little scruffy, as is often the case in hot countries but with a couple of benches and 20 or so pine trees, we could also see the sea. As for noise from the kitchens - in the week we were there we heard one roll cage being pushed - not a problem at all. The room, although a little on the small side, was modern with a very modern shower room - one of those new drench showers with 4 extra pulse jets and a hand held normal shower head, coffee and tea making facilities, a 32" flat screen TV - perfect for watching the world cup and a safe with no extra charge - excellent. Unusally for Spain, the hotel corridors are carpeted, instead of the more usual marble or tiles - we did not hear anyone dragging suitcases or trollies along the corridors all the time we were there - in face the room was very peaceful.
Food in the buffet restaurant was brilliant - at breakfast you could have freshly made smoothies with your choice of fruit, freshly fried eggs and omelettes, cava or bucks fizz - and the coffee was very good from the machines. In fact there was everything you could possibly want. Dinner was the same - excellent salads - smoked salmon every day - hot food was good and plentyful - again the grill chef would cook fish fillets, chops and the best hamburgers you will get anywhere - I know its sad on a Spanish holiday, but I spotted a Spaniard choosing a burger so I thought why not! Oh, and being adults only it was great to have dinner without the sound of children! The A La Carte restaurant was also excellent - we were expecting the same food as in the buffet, but better presented - but no - good restaurant quality. By the way, the cheapest wine is 6.50 Euros and we found it fine with dinner
Pool area - good pool, plenty of sunbeds, but could do with a few more parasols,as if you went down around 10.30 ish there were none left on some days -OK again after 3.00pm though if you go out for a bit.The bar was very good, with prices at a reasonable level - cheaper than some of the bars along the front of SE. I don't usually like hotel entertainment - we had one night at out Mariners across the river a band called Me and Him who were very good, but we really enjoyed all the nights we had at Don Carlos - a threesome called On Show (or something similar)- 3 very professional young singers - very entertaining, a rock band called The Dukes playing rock cover versions - Sweet Home Alabama, Hotel California and the like, the flamenco show was good and the inhouse quiz - the quiz master made 20 questions last an hour but it was fun and entertaining - a slight row over the Full Monty but all fun.
The town is lovely - a real Spanish feel behind the obvious tourist parts - take the effort to walk up to the old church - winding pathways and steps and glorious view from the top,The bus runs from the town centre to Ibiza Town every half an hour at 2 Euros each way - well worth the trip - again Dalt Villa is a must, and if it gets too hot, pop into the Museum of Contemporary art - air conditioned with some good Spanish work - a Miro exhibition at the moment.
This was our first visit to Ibiza, but for us SE had everything we need for a good holiday, and at Don Carlos they seemed to have eliminated all the little niggles that can spoil an otherwise good week away. We have never returned to a holiday hotel before, but I feel that we will be back here soon.
The only spoiler was the England football team, but I can't blame Don Carlos for that!

Room Tip: If you are not bothered about a sea view, the standard rooms are fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director de Recepción at Palladium Hotel Don Carlos, responded to this review, July 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am glad to read about all the wonderful experiences you had during your stay, your positive comments are greatly appreciated. I am pleased to know you loved the accommodations, the exquisite meals and the entertainment among the other great aspects of our hotel which you have mentioned.
We would love to host you again in the future.
All the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Me and my boyfriend have just returned this week from 7 days staying at the Don Carlos. I love Ibiza and booked a surprise trip for my boyfriends birthday it was just what we needed a chill out week as he works so hard and we are travelling America in August. Don Carlos was amazing the hotel is so clean, staff friendly and so helpful if you need anything. Thomson Rep Aron was very helpful when we asked advice on hiring a car. The hotel is in an ideal spot, amazing views and we had lovely walks everyday to the beach and Santa Elulia over the lovely love lock bridge, very romantic place. I am 33 and my boyfriend 36 we sometimes felt the youngest there but we didn't care as we were enjoying our time so much. I loved the bar in the hotel and we did see some night time entertainment which I thought was good, we often were getting taxis to Ibiza town and Sunset strip for nights out. There is so much choice with the food we were half board, we fussy eaters as we eat out often but I honestly thought they had everything that you cant go wrong. I had an omlette made off the chef every morning and you can even have a glass of cava. We liked the fresh squeezed orange juice you could buy. The staff couldnt do enough for you, def one of the best hotels ive stayed in abroad. We will definitely be returning. Love the sunbathing four poster beds perfect for shade and the jacuzzi beds in pool, fab ! Feeling happy and chilled out !! Thank you Don Carlos x

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Gerente at Palladium Hotel Don Carlos, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Greetings Amandamarkbry,

Thank you very much for taking your time to give your positive feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay so much, and that you loved the location, entertainment, food, beverages and the service given from our staff. It is our goal to delight and satisfy the expectations of our customers.

Thank you so much and we will be waiting to welcome you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westerham, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We're a couple (I'm 36 and my husbands 42) and we've just returned from 11 nights here. We booked through Thomsons and booked All-inclusive and a sea-view suite. We loved our sea-view suite on the 4th floor (room 443) as it was on the side on the hotel (above Bella Vista restaurant) but wasn't overlooked by anyone and had amazing views over Santa Eulalia bay and the Mediterranean Sea. The suite was enormous, with a superking size bed, sofa, 2 plasma TVs, fridge, kettle, massive jacuzzi, rain shower and his & hers sinks. We were also really glad we had booked to have the All-inclusive package, as it's lovely knowing it's all paid for in advance. The AI package includes breakfast, lunch and dinner in the buffet restaurant daily-nice touch to have a bottle of wine at lunch and/or dinner if you want rather then a glass, also you can have Cava at breakfast (which I did do on my Birthday). You also get 1 free visit a week to the Ala carte restaurant Bella Vista-the food was scrummy and again lovely to have a bottle of wine with dinner. Pedro's a great waiter in this restaurant,There's one bar in the hotel, in our opinion Maria and Jesus were the best bar staff-both were always friendly and smiley, and the bar serves locally produced Cava, wine, beers and sprits, aswell as Pepsi etc and coffees all as part of the AI package. At the bar you can also get ice creams - although not all are included in the AI package, the ones that are included are the Extreme (just like Cornettos) and Bonbommes (just like Magnums). At the bar you can also get nuts and crisps free as part of the AI package, aswell as snacks from the snack menu such as toasties and burgers (don't worry that the snack menu has prices on it, if you're on AI it's all included). The bar is open 10am-1am, but the AI finishes at 12midnight, so if you're still in the bar at 12midnight get a drink then so you don't have to pay for one between 12midnight and 1am. The entertainment team, Vanessa and Martin, work hard and there are plenty of daytime activities to join in for free if you want (but there's no pressure if you don't want to join in) such as yoga, Pilates, aqua aerobics, killer pool, darts, boules, shuffle board. However, we were really disappointed with the evening entertainment-or rather lack of it-and this is why we won't book to go back....there's NO entertainment during the evening until 10pm and then it's ONE HOUR of a tribute band, singer, guitar duo or flamenco dancer etc which was a great hour, however, it's not enough for a 4 star premium couples hotel. We really feel the entertainment should be on 8pm-12midnight, or 9pm-12midnight...maybe bingo to start, then a guitar duo, then the main act. We went into Santa Eulalia for a couple of evenings due to there being no entertainment in the hotel until 10pm. Aran the Thompson rep in the hotel is really good, it's his first season in Ibiza, but he's always available and very helpful and knowledgable. We went to his Welcome Meeting and booked 2 great trips through him - Ibiza Brightlights, a guided tour of Ibiza Town and Trinkets and Treasures, a night out in Ibiza Town and then onto Las Dalias Hippy Market. Santa Eulalia is a flat, easy 10-15 minute walk from the hotel (as the hotels actually in Siesta, not Santa Eulalia) and we really enjoyed doing this walk, as there's benches throughout the walk to stop and watch the world go by and the walk is also along the front promenade for most of it. Do make sure you take a padlock to attach to the bridge over the river on this walk, 100's of couples have done this and the bridge is covered in padlocks etched with names, initials or dates. There's a small supermarket and German bakery opposite the hotel which is open 8am-9pm and sells British newspapers from 11am daily. There's also a beauty therapist at the hotel, from the Massage Beach brand, on Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays for massages, manicures and pedicures. I had an excellent manicure done by them for 15Euros. There's just the one swimming pool at the hotel, but it was never too busy in it and the pool has 6 wonderful jacuzzi beds in it aswell! The lifeguard/towel guy is on duty 10am-6pm daily and you can pick towels up from him daily. Sun loungers get reserved as soon as the doors to the pool are unlocked at 7am, I must admit to being one of those who reserved a bed at 7am, however, in my defence I REALLY wanted one of the Bali day beds and parasol (there aren't enough parasols to go round) and we had breakfast at 7.30am so I was laying in the sun by 8am daily...if you're not fussy about where or what type of bed you want or not getting a parasol then there's always a bed available. It would have been extra nice to have had one of the bar staff take drink orders from the sun loungers, however, the bar wasn't too far to walk....as is Spanish law you have to say at the bar if you're drinking by the pool as then you get your drink in a plastic glass, if your drinking it anywhere else you get a glass. There's a small man made beach down about 20 steep stairs directly from the hotel pool...we went swimming in the sea daily and it was lovely to see so many fishes swimming around us! The sun loungers on the beach are not owned by the hotel and cost 4Euros a day (a chap comes round and collects the money from you at some point during the day). We didn't use the loungers, just went for a swim and then popped back up the 20 steps to the hotel pool. The clientele at the hotel are mainly British and were older then us (I would guess the average age was 55/60), this wasn't a problem for us as we were looking for a chilled holiday but it may be worth noting for other couples in there 20's, 30's and 40's that there won't be many other couples in your age bracket. If the lack of evening entertainment doesn't bother you, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel, however, until we know that there's more evening entertainment on offer then there currently is we won't be back (sorry). If you have any specific questions please do ask and I'll do my best to answer them.

Room Tip: Sea view suite 443 is a wonderful quiet room on the 4th floor with views overlooking Santa Eulalia b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Gerente at Palladium Hotel Don Carlos, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dearest Kezegan,

In first place I want to thank you for choosing Fiesta Don Carlos to spend your holidays, and for taking your time to share your experience with the tripadvisor community.
Regarding to your comments, we are happy that you were so satisfied about the accomodation, service, food & beverages, and that you liked our staff as well. Pedro, Martin and Vanessa will be pleased to read your comments. Exactly as you point, Fiesta Don Carlos in Siesta, and Santa Eulalia are a beautiful place to relax, chill and enjoy your holydays.
Our night shows are carefully chosen with the goal of entertain the variety of guests, and not bother the ones who are looking for quietness. I am sorry if we couldn't fulfill your expectations regarding to that point.

Thank you very much and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walsall
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Arrived 22nd June and so far Hotel Don Carlos is fantastic. Before I booked I checked reviews on tripadvisor, some good and some negative. We booked a suite which overlooks the pool and a seaview. We stayed half board but you can book all inclusive which I would recommend because the drinks you get are branded names and not local. The food in the restaurant is really very good and plenty of choice and there is also a A la carte resturant which we have not tried yet.This is an adult only hotel and the age group is mixed. I'm off to top up my suntan now so I will update my review when I return home.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director de Recepción at Palladium Hotel Don Carlos, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
roydavies

We would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your valued feedback in regards to the experience you have had during your holidays at Fiesta Hotel Don Carlos, I have already passed your information to all departments.
I hope to welcome you soon
All the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

This was our second visit to the Don Carlos and once again we had a very relaxing holiday,The Don Carlos is a very nice hotel if you like updated contemporary hotels with no children,(which we do)the location is great the food is good,pool and outside areas are a little on the small side if you like to be quiet and not too near your neighbour when relaxing on a sun bed,you have to be up early to bag your desired location with brolley,(7 am seems to be the starting time)so we didn't bother, this year we chose to walk over the bridge onto the beach area outside the Mariner bar which has beds with mattresses for 4 euros a day.Back to Don Carlos having payed extra for a sea view room we were a little disappointed to be located at the back of the hotel on the 4th floor room 411 with a view overlooking Santa Eullia I thought we would be overlooking the pool and bay area so I asked if we could be upgraded to a front view location and was told that would be possible in 2 days time to a suite at a cost of 21 euros a day so we agreed to do this, however after our first night in room 411 with no sleep due to the fact that the hotels air con units were located on the roof over our room and were constantly droning 24 hours( you needed ear plugs to aid sleep)the next morning I requested a move as we could not stay in the room another night and were given an upgrade straight away to a suite facing over the pool area room 234 which was very nice( this room was twice the size of the room we originally booked) however you need to now your room mate very well due to the room being very open plan with not much privacy, the toilet is located in the room with frosted glass doors.I believe that all rooms have a kettle and provide tea ,coffee and sugar but not milk.
The staff in the restaurant and a la carte were excellent all cheery and helpful,the rep Aran was the best we have had with Thomson for many a year.
We booked half bored as we do not like to stay all inclusive if the hotel is located in walking distance of the holiday resort.Santa Eulalia is a pretty resort and has a lovely promenade which we walk most nights stopping for drink along the way .
Overall we have had 2 weeks of relaxation in a good hotel which we shall visit again,but will all ways book a suite room with hopefully a pool view.The rooms with the outside hot tubs on a split level are not available to book with Thomsons for the British,they all seemed to be from other nations.

Room Tip: when you pay extra for a sea view,this could be located at the back of this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Front Office Manager at Palladium Hotel Don Carlos, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Dear Guest,
First at all, we want to thank you for having chosen Fiesta Hotel Don Carlos once again. We are elated that you and your couple have had such a fantastic holidays. We are always grateful to receive feedback about our staff, facilities and know how did you feel in the suite facing over the pool area.
We look forward to seeing you in the near future
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Palladium Hotel Don Carlos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palladium Hotel Don Carlos

Address: C/ Los Rosales 53 Urb. Siesta, 07849 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Fiesta Hotel Don Carlos)
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#2 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#20 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Palladium Hotel Don Carlos 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos is an adults only, exclusive hotel situaded an ideal place for a couple to spend a relaxed and romantic holiday. For a peaceful holiday for couples, friends or families, as its located right on the beachfront in a beautiful and quiet area surrounded by pine trees. It has been completely refurbished with a modern and chic touch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com and Priceline so you can book your Palladium Hotel Don Carlos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Don Carlos Hotel Ibiza
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palladium Hotel Don Carlos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.