We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High quality plates” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Little Green Rocket

The Little Green Rocket
Parikia 84400, Greece
+(30)2284027560
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 65 Restaurants in Parikia
Cuisines: Continental
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: THE LITTLE GREEN ROCKET IS LOCATED CLOSE TO THE POST OFFICE
Paros, Greece
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“High quality plates”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

I have been several times in this restaurant and always I was satisfied with the food and the service.
You can count that they will serve you the dishes you like and you are used to, every time in high quality.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    28
    7
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“World fusion”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

World fusion is the best way I can describe the fantastic food, a mix between oriental Asian & Mediterranean . There is nothing else like it on any of the Greek Islands we have been to. Mainly locals in on Saturday night but we were treated to the same attentive service, the host chatting to us at the end of the meal taking a genuine interest in both our holiday plans & our opinion of the food served. Please go there if you visit Paros the whole staff deserve it for coming up with such a a unique idea & high standard of food & friendliness of service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Love the food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

A different place in Paroikia to eat well, relax, smile!
The best dishes : Maki sushi and the best burritos!!! Also a place recommended for vegetarians.
Good service, good prices, smiling people !!!
A restaurant i always visit when i am in Paros!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A nice change”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

This resturant was a nice change from traditional Greek gyros and souvlaki. It's has a great atmosphere that's really comfortable and trendy in a DIY way. The service was efficient and the waiters were so friendly and warm. Took very good care of us. As for the food, delicious! Nice Asian, Mexican fusion with Greek influence which sounds odd but totally well executed for a fabulous flavorful outcome. Very fresh ingredients. Definitely check this spot out!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The Little Green Rocket”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

a unique name for a Greek Island restaurant and a unique place to eat. We just went and enjoyed it very much. Nice owners too. Highly recommend.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Little Green Rocket also viewed

 

Been to The Little Green Rocket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Little Green Rocket, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.