We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paros Agnanti Resort

Save Saved
You added Paros Agnanti Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Paros Agnanti Resort
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Krios Beach, Parikia 84400, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 46 Hotels in Parikia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Beautiful place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Well this place is suprisingly great value, good clean and comfortable rooms and in a good location, the staff were so freindly and so helpful. This hotel is located in a good spot on this sweet island of Paros and the service I received here was nothing less that perfect. My sheets smelled so good and the mattress so comfortable. this place is recommended for value, freindliness, value and location

Room Tip: The staff so beautiful and so helpful
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    81
    19
    11
    5
See reviews for
57
172
6
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
san fernando
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We had a great time at Paros Agnanti Resort. Lovely - clean hotel, polite & friendly staff. We were introduced great restaurants and recommended places to visit.The breakfast was fantastic . The hotel was well kept and the rooms were very clean, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! There is absolutely nothing that could make you feel disappointed. We loved our stay and strongly suggest this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

I stayed 5 days in Paros Agnanti, even it was the end of the season everything was perfect! I had an incredible view from my room. The common areas also were pretty charming, there was no noise all over the hotel. You feel very relaxed and comfi. And the distance is just 2 minutes to the centre. And I should thanks also to the helpfull stuff.

Room Tip: Try the sea view rooms silence and comfi
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larnaka, Cyprus
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

A couple of friends suggested we visit Paros this year and we're lucky to have chosen Paros Agnanti as the place to stay. The staff was amazing, very polite and eager to offer advice for places to visit (esp. thanks to Maria). We've spend a lot of hours on the nearby beach too or swimming in the sea (2 mins on foot, amazing!!!) and the pool. The waters were clean and cool, and oh-so-pleasant to swim in. Our only regret is that we ate at the restaurant on the last night of our stay and didn't get to try many of their dishes. The one we did try was yummy though.

Room Tip: Book a superior, they have even better sea-view that the doubles.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

We spent our holidays in Paros Agnanti Resort and it was the best decision to stay in Paros.
The staff was excellent, really helpful and friendly!
The breakfast was amazing and the food...what can I say? Incredibly delicious.
The atmosphere you can blend in this paradise is very relaxed.
Sunsets from the balcony of your room, are absolutely extraordinary!
Definitely, if you are going to Paros I advice this hotel because the relation price/quality is unsurpassable.
CU again next year!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

For one more year i visited Paros Agnanti resort and my experience was great. My wife and I spent six nights at Paros Agnanti resort in Paros at the end of Spertember to celebrate our anniversary. First and foremost the front desk staff is superb and very knowledgeable about local restaurants and beaches and helped us to find out all the little secrets of the island. Special thanks to Maria and Zeta for all the terrific recommendations. Location is ideal as well being 80 meters close to Krios beach witch is amazing. Our rooms was excellent with nice view on the bay and well equipped. Loved the pool and the breakfast restaurant. Thanks again staff for making our stay so memorable.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

The view was captivaying from our room such a unique landscape .
Staff were extremely friendly zeta and maria are doing a superb job
with great tips about what to do in paros .
i loved the pool area and the cocktails that they suggested us to try . wonderful dishes from the a la carte menu with very reasonable prices.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Paros Agnanti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Agnanti Resort

Address: Krios Beach, Parikia 84400, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Parikia
#5 Family Hotel in Parikia
#6 Romantic Hotel in Parikia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Paros Agnanti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Paros Agnanti” in Greek means “a place from which to gaze”. Paros Agnanti Hotel Resort and Conference is that and more. Situated an easy walking distance of 80m from Krios, one of the best beaches on the island of Paros, is the ideal place to enjoy the magnificent view of the deep-blue waters of the Aegean Sea. Whether you want to relax, do business or make your special occasion all that more special, Paros Agnanti hotel is the place to visit. The hotel is 2.5km from the port-city of Parikia, which is easy to reach, either by using the free transfer our hotel provides three times a day at pre-arranged times or with the small water taxi that runs for most of the season from the port to a pier near the hotel and back every twenty minutes from 10:00 am to 07:00 pm. Regular taxis are of course available and can be booked in advance or called by the reception. The airport is 10km away and can also be reached with a taxi. Also available are transfers to and from the port or airport with the hotel mini bus for a fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel, Agoda and HotelsClick so you can book your Paros Agnanti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Agnanti Parikia
Paros Agnanti Hotel Parikia
Paros Agnanti Resort Parikia

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paros Agnanti Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;