We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, clean and perfect location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Madaky Hotel

Madaky Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Madaky Hotel to your Saves list
Madaky Hotel
Naoussa, Naoussa 84401, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 31 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Kristiansand, Norway
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Friendly, clean and perfect location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Very friendly and calm athmousfere at this family driven hotel. Perfectly located in the midst of town. Close to the local beach and close to the boats taking you to one of the lovely beaches located in the area. Bakery and grocery shop just outside the doorstep. Bus from ferry port stops just outside hotel. The landlady washed our clouths, and served lovely cakes early and late. Tips; try Nanny Cream, fantastic homemade icecream 200m up the street!

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
milano
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

we've been in this hotel in july. the entire staff was very welcoming, kind and ready to help anytime. the position is strategic as it is located in the heart of naoussa.
very good prices. rooms are clean.
we felt at home! daphne is an excellent cook and she would bring coffee milk and homemade cakes in our room.
it's the place to go in naoussa!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

We arrived in Naoussa with no hotel booking - thought that we should stay for 1 night to look for a place to stay for the next week. Could really not find anything better value than this hotel, - clean, very helpfull, and great value for money - we stayed the week !! Will definitly come back and stay here

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

We enjoyed 5 days at Madaky by new year's eve. We had a room with balcony, excellent view to the bay. We were extremely lucky with the weather and all the nice people we met in Paros. Madkey is a great deal for off season. For travelers like me, on summer time the location may become overcrowded sometimes.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Madaky Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Madaky Hotel

Address: Naoussa, Naoussa 84401, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Madaky Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Madaky Hotel Paros/Naoussa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Madaky Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.