We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place to stay , perfect place to make a your perfect holiday.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Alexandros Studio Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Alexandros Studio Apartments to your Saves list
Alexandros Studio Apartments
Piperi Beach | Naoussa, Naoussa 84400, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 31 Naoussa B&B and Inns
rütihof
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“nice place to stay , perfect place to make a your perfect holiday.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

me and my husband was this place(alexandros studios) for 10 days (12 sep - 23 sep 2012 ) is was a wonderfull holidays.this place have a wonderfull seaview. nice location. every thing exactly same on show photo, very impresstion full of pleasent and big hospitality from here liza (owner) and her son. we are very very very happy.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    18
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
43
83
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dursley, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We stayed at the Alexandros Apartments for 3 nights in Sept. Throughout our stay Litsa (the owner) was very hospitable and made us feel very welcome and at home. Nothing was too much trouble for her and her family. When we were not able to catch a bus to the beach at Santa Maria her son kindly gave us a lift. At the end of our stay he also gave us a lift to the ferry port at Parikia. We did not expect this and it was greatly appreciated. The apartments are spotlessly clean and modern, and it is just a 2 minute walk to a local beach, and no more than 10 minutes to the harbour and town centre. We paid a little extra to have breakfast: this was freshly prepared each morning, we could choose whatever we would like; we loved the Greek yogurt, fresh melon and peaches, as well as the selection of pastries and bread. We had breakfast in our own apartment but you could also have it on the main terrace. Overall we had a wonderful stay at Alexandros Apartments and hope to go back one day; we would have no hesitation in recommending it to our friends.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Νέα Υόρκη, Νέα Υόρκη
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Me and a group of friends, stayed in Alexandros studios in Paros, for 4 nights. Mrs Litsa, and her son Theodosis the hotel owners gave us a room for two but also hosted our third friend on the sofa bed that already existed in the room. Our hosts were there 24/7 to give you information and help for all kind of things. They even drove us to the port and to a remote beach, although we were there mid August when its high season for all greek islands. It was a value for price room, with an amazing sea view. The room facilities included: internet, air conditioning system, iron and double glazed windows and a small kitchen, satisfying all our needs. You could see the old medieval fortress of Naousa from our balcony, the marina and looking in the deep blue sea, you could also see Mykonos island. Our hosts and hotel staff, were all amazing and extremely hospitable, the room was cleaned daily with the sheets and towels changed, and the breakfast was satisfactory. We booked our return to Alexandros studios for next year holidays too! I totally recommend it to you!! Best regards to you all from Christos, Margarita and Yiannis, your Cypriot friends.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Litsa and her son Theo will treat you like their own family. The accommodations here are excellent, but the real reason to stay here is the genuine hospitality and care that the hosts so gladly provide. My friend and I stayed in Paros for four nights, but on the first day my friend got hurt in a scooter accident (He's well healed now). Immediately, Litsa became like a second mother to us, and Theo like a brother. They went far out of their way for to help us in any way possible, making trips to the hospital, to the port, to the pharmacy, and to the police station to help us get everything sorted out. Meanwhile, they sacrificed no courtesy to the other customers.

Running this establishment is not a job for them, it is a pleasure. The people you meet in Greece will define your experience, and it would be a shame to come to Paros and not stay Litsa and Theo and be treated so kindly. Despite our misfortune, the time we spent in Naoussa was some of our most memorable. No matter what else happens, you will have a wonderful experience at this hotel because Litsa and Theo will make sure that you do. Hosting you and making you happy is what they love to do, so go there and let them!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We wish he had more time here! My friends and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Perfect location, as it was walking distance to town. The balcony was huge, and let you take in Naoussa's beautiful sunset/sunrise's. The Gorgeous Litsa (owner) was an angel to us, extremely helpful and kind. Theo (the man of the place) was also great! He was able to show us around and take us to the best places to eat and swim. We are definitely going to come back, and highly recommend Alexandros Apartments to anyone wanting to visit Paros.
Make sure you visit Karina's Taverna down the road too! Best Moussaka we have EVER had!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights at Alexandros Apartments, and we loved it. The room was immaculately presented, the bed was very comfortable, and the location was easy walking distance into the centre of Naoussa. Our room had a great balcony with a view looking over Piperi Beach to the sea and Naoussa.

The best part about our stay was the lovely, personalised service. Litsa was very friendly and welcoming, always smiling and helping us with anything we needed, including our Greek phrases.

I would highly recommend Alexandros Apartments to anybody looking to stay on Paros.

Nick and Rochelle.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York Cıty, USA
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Thıs small famıly run B&B ıs clean and up to date (4 years old). The proprıetor and her famıly are extremely accommodating (they pıcked us up at the ferry and drove us to the hotel ın Naoussa), offered excellent advıce on thıngs to see and do around town and were happy to let us keep the room a lıttle late on the day of our departure. Our room had a nıce terrace wıth a vıew of the water. There ıs a beach nearby and other, more substantial, beaches are located a short cab rıde away (such as Santa Marıa beach), The center of town ıs close - about a 10 mınute walk (thıs ıs where most of the restaurants, bars and stores are), Our expectations were defınıtely exceeded at Alexandros Apartments. We would hıghly recommend thıs hotel for anyone lookıng for a comfortable, clean and very pleasant place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Alexandros Studio Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alexandros Studio Apartments

Address: Piperi Beach | Naoussa, Naoussa 84400, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Alexandros Studio Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexandros Studio Apartments Paros/Naoussa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Alexandros Studio Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.