We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice,” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Perivolaria Restaurant

Perivolaria Restaurant
Potami Naousas, Naoussa, Greece
+30 2284 0 51598
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 67 Restaurants in Naoussa
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
paris
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“very nice,”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

very good food in a nice place. all plates came very tasty: grilled eggplants, pork shank, fried zucchini, a very good experience and friendly service
a place to recommend in Naoussa

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    9
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

addresses in Naoussa. The food is excellent and so is their wine. The best we drank during our 3-weeks holiday in the Cyclades. Besides, the reception is warm and professional.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford England
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“A Garden Restaurant a cut above the rest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

Have to say that this restaurant was a real find. In an unassuming location next to the bus station,it is a romantic setting in a beautiful garden tastefully furnished . It's prices are only a little above the harbour restaurants , but , what a difference! High quality food , beautifully presented and served. We ate there on two evenings and our only regret was that we hadn't found it earlier

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milano
Top Contributor
382 reviews 382 reviews
259 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 101 cities Reviews in 101 cities
250 helpful votes 250 helpful votes
“perfect also for breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2011

we went to pervolaria cause is located close to the bus stop to Parikia.
there is a nice and gentle lady that attends you.
they have delicious chocolate croissants with sesame seeds on the top and prepared for us cappuccino and fresh orange juice...
i've never been there for dinner or lunch but i strongly reccomend breakfast cause pastries are delicious (even if you want something savoury they have several puff pastries and tyropita)..
i noticed in Naoussa there are several cafe on the dock of the port but offer more toasts and jam than croissants...
perfect snack while waiting the bus

  • Visited August 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Lovely atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2011

This restaurant is in the most beautiful setting a courtyard with lovely vines and flowers.
The service is excellent we returned several times the food is first class with quite a variety and the prices very reasonable. The staff are extremely pleasant always with a smile. Good wines, a quiet place away from the crowds
I would highly recommend it.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perivolaria Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Perivolaria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Perivolaria Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.