We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place in Paros” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Saint Andrea Seaside Resort to your Saves list
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 84401, Greece   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Naoussa
Zagora, Greece
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Place in Paros”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

We stayed 5 days in this superb hotel during Sep/Oct period.
This is a great place to stay in in any weather, The hotel has a great pool with wonderful views and all the necessary stuff in case there is windy or raining day.
You can get books , dvd and any other request you have for free.

The rooms are excellent, some have a great view to the sea and are charming inside with an external terrace.
But the best is the owner/manager of the Hotel Nikos was very friendly and welcoming and will try to help you with any request you have.

This is one of the best hotels we stayed in Greece, Excellent choice for your vacation in Paros

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

705 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    588
    101
    11
    4
    1
See reviews for
134
397
17
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

Nikos is great and really treats each guest with a personal touch and it really shows. Would definitely come back! Rooms need a bit of work in regards to design and comfort and bathrooms need some work as showers don't make a lot of sense in terms of size and layout but besides that we would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orestiada, Greece
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Second time at this great hotel and i was very pleased again. Staff was very helpful and service even better since last summer. Also,Manager Nikos always there to help and advice where to go around. Thank you Nikos for one more time!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thornton, NH
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

This is without question a great experience and an excellent lodging product ---in all categories, service, facilities, and location. It is also managed better than any we have seen in Greece.
There is one person to go to and Nikos is always there. Whatever you need the answer is yes
it will be provided immediately. We loved Paros and will return.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Very nice place. Rooms were large but the showers were small and narrow. The pool area was very nice. Hotel staff was great. You do need transportation if you stay there which is no big deal as it is super easy to get. Did see a few ants in the bathroom but they weren't gross.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from a fabulous chilled out week at this perfect hotel. We were there in may and loved it and were wondering whether it would be as good second time around. We needn't have worried, everything was just as good if not better! We had a warm welcome from Nikos the manager and were shown to a gorgeous room with an enormous balcony. All the staff remembered us from our previous visit which adds to the sense of feeling very valued as a guest of this lovely hotel. We would thoroughly recommend staying here to anyone looking for something special from their stay on Paros! Louise and Wayne Saunders.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We booked this place after reading all reviews on Tripadvisor and we could easily agree this is really a nice place. Service is excellence, Nikos and many of the staff really want you to have a great stay at this place - which you have. There is walking distance to Naoussa town during daytime (15 minutes), however a taxi (or own transport) is needed when it's dark... We had a great time here for five days, if you go here you will have the same!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#3 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Saint Andrea Seaside Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.